October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mariah_ia_22556925
  • April 12, 2019

Cat enjoyed it

My picky cat really likes this can of food and it didn’t make a mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dawnmarie_ny_22630417
  • April 9, 2019

Great

Gourmet naturals wet cat food was great for my cat. She came running as soon as I opened it. Now i have a new food AND she waits for me to open her food. She loves it and it dont smell horrid when you open it like other foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • susan_mi_22604167
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ymmmy

my cat elsie LOVED this food shea ate it up so quickly

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brigitte_nc_22626877
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our 15 year old cat loves Fancy Feast

My cat received Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Chicken and gravy to try courtesy of PINCHme. Immediately after the snapping of the can lid, the scent triggered her happy place. She was instantly drawn to the contents displayed on her plate. She slowly devoured the contents. She is officially a very happy, fancy feast loving cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessyca_pa_22547914
  • April 5, 2019

Cat food

My cat seemed to really enjoy the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • jami_al_22743683
  • May 10, 2019

Kitty gives it 2 paws up

I was sent a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. My cat can be quite picky when it comes to trying out new food so I was unsure if she would take to it. But boy, take to it she did! She scarfed it down, and very rarely does she give that reaction. It has definitely made feeding time much quicker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rebbeca_id_22549504
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing wet cat food

Fancy feast Gourmet natural wet cat food is amazing. My cats loved it and it was healthy for them to! Win win

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sarah_fl_22558440
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tigger loved it!

my Tigger absolutely loved this and couldn't wait for me to serve it once he got a whiff and then devoured it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ruthanne_oh_22628169
  • April 8, 2019

Healthy

My cat Harley loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food I love it because of all the vitamins and natural healthy ingredients that are added to help keep him happy and healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brianna__wa_22617870
  • May 9, 2019

I got a sample from PINCHme and my cat loved it!

I got a sample from PINCHme and my cat loved it! We will be replacing our current cat food with Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • lauren_tx_22727690
  • May 14, 2019

Fantastic!

My cats absolutely loved this sample. They devoured it much faster than other wet cat foods I have given them. Since giving it to them, they have become picky about what they eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • brandy_ga_22703522
  • May 17, 2019

Kitty loved this

Recieved a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food from Pinchme. Our cat loved this. She ran over and devoured it. The consistency looked nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?