Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
36,422 Results
Edit
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • janice_fl_17724847
  • April 10, 2018

Happy kitty

My cat loves the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I fed it to him as a treat. He was one happy guy. Looking forward to purchasing this for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jennifer_fl_17710532
  • March 24, 2018

Max loved it!

I must admit I was a bit skeptical as cats can be quite finicky. I opened the package and Max (my senior) absolutely loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I will definitely be purchasing in addition to his normal treats. Thanks Pinch Me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • rayna_mi_17723067
  • March 20, 2018

Happy Cat

My cat really enjoyed the purely fancy feast filets by Purina! This is a nice treat for her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • sue_ann_oh_17935378
  • April 10, 2018

Awesome

The purina purely fancy feast filets were awesome my cat loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • ally_sc_17604241
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Kitties

My kitties have loved eating Purina’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets! They feel like they are getting something special and come running when they hear me opening the package. I feel great about giving them something so pure and basic. I highly recommend this for anyone who want to show their cat how much you love them!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • karla_tx_17855277
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love it

We love this product my cat feels so pampered and he was too happy

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • mistisha_tn_17761006
  • April 1, 2018

cat food

one of my cat love it the other cat I have didn't like it but the cat that didn't like it only like dry food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • kara_ar_17846789
  • March 29, 2018

Great!

I received the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets and was very impressed with it. The packing made it look appetizing and was easy to open. My cat went crazy when I put it in her food dish. I opted to give it to her by itself, but I will flake it on her dry food next time to see which she prefers. She absolutely loved it, so I will be adding this to my shopping list! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • mia_nena_nc_17902030
  • March 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves her treats

She was waiting like crazy Her snack time was the best time ever with purina purely fancy feast filets

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • isha_nc_17610177
  • March 24, 2018

My cats loves wanted more!

Once I started opening the package of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets, my cat's noses went crazy. There is a pecking order in my home and the oldest male eats first so is split the filet into three. They were finished in less than 60 seconds. Then they circled me like a shark while meowing for dear life. I had to run to the store! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • dianela_ny_20720182
  • April 2, 2018

LOVE

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe. both of my cats love these. I will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • sandy_nj_22582592
  • April 7, 2018

Fantastic

The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets looks amazing. I received the salmon filet. My cat loved it. It felt as if I were giving him homemade food. It's more natural and convenient to feed my cat the filet than the wet or dry food I used to give him. It's much more healthier and doesn't make the house stink like the other cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?