Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • alisa_ms_22742613
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

My cat loves these feast filets! I give them to her as a treat and she loves them and knows when I'm opening the package :)

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • dannielle_nv_17836314
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Purina purely Fancy feast filets are great. I used them as a treat and she went nuts over it.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • nastasha_wi_17650560
  • March 20, 2018

He loved it.

We recived our Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet from pinch me. Our cat loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jennifer_ca_17870438
  • April 8, 2018

Great

The Purina Purely FancyFeasts Filet was awsome my cats loved it it also had a natural color and smell to it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • kelly_ca_17854435
  • April 9, 2018

My cat loved it!

My cat is a cat that doesn't like fancy food. We tried feeding her Iams and she wouldn't eat it. I usually feed her store brand wet food and she seems to love it. My cat ate the whole filet. She walked up, kind of smelt in and then ate it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • jessica_id_17713712
  • March 28, 2018

Peanut Loved It!!!

Peanut ( My cat) absolutley loved it, and i didnt feel bad about giving it to her, or like i was giving her something bad. Definitley will purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • flo_nj_17677491
  • April 9, 2018

Purina

Purina Purely fancy feast dilets were a great hit with my cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • richard_ca_22656872
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved

My cats loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. They all scrambled to get a bite. Would buy in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • kimberly_sc_17619573
  • March 29, 2018

Great Product !!!

Purina Purely Fancy feast filets is a great product my cat loved it and ate it all up . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • jillian_fl_17864811
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat was a fan

My cat greatly enjoyed eating his sample if Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! He gobbled it down and looked around for more.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jennifer_mo_17924883
  • April 10, 2018

He begged for more.

My goal was to give the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets to my kitty in small pieces as a treat since he Sometimes has a sensitive stomach. After the first piece, he was begging for more. He rarely does this. I gave him the entire salmon fillet in one day. He absolutely loved it and had no issues with his stomach. Since then, I have given it several times. Every time, he enjoys it and is the sweetest kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • douglas_ma_17808530
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very cool

This kind of weirded me out at first but my cats really liked it

Was this review helpful?