Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cindy_nv_22558052
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!

My cats received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Can Food from Pinchme. They really loved it. I will get this again for my boys.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cynthia_in_22597267
  • April 5, 2019

All natural

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • traci_mi_22541194
  • May 8, 2019

Gourmet Wet Cat Food

My cats absolutely love it they act like they have never been feed before each time they eat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • doris_tn_22564895
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Happy Cat

My cat loved this food! She's a picky eater, so I wasn't expecting her to like this food and especially as much as she did. Upon opening up the can, she devoured the food! I'll remember to buy this brand for her again and again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lori_tn_22569804
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It

I was impressed with this product. I tried to give it to one cat, but other cats chased it off so they could eat it. They clearly were impressed. I don’t normally buy wet cat food, but if I did, I would consider purchasing this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicole_tx_22620164
  • April 19, 2019

Good stuff

Gourmet naturals wet cat food my cat loves it do much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marissa_ri_22690432
  • May 9, 2019

yummy cat food

my cat loves the food she tried. ate it all up. she was very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashley_ks_22606344
  • April 8, 2019

Higher quality

I didn't purchase this brand before receiving a sample, out the fear of paying for name brand markup. But the brand seems higher quality overall. I think it's worth the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_la_22555342
  • April 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

This didn't last very long at all. My cats just loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melanie_az_22627669
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Product

My cat really enjoyed the Gourment Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amber_wa_22592859
  • April 10, 2019

The cats gobbled it down

My cat's couldn't get enough of it. they gobbled it down fancy feast Gourmet natural wet cat food in no time I had to go to the store and buy more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • scott_pa_22737086
  • May 14, 2019

Great product

Fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food makes my cat much happier at meal time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report