Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bridgett026
  • August 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bay City, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!!!

My cat Mia is very very fussy. I usually buy the gravy style food for her and all she will do is eat all the gravy and a tiny bit of the food. This is perfect for her. I got the free sample pouch and she ate the whole thing. Will keep buying this for her. Just hope to see lots of coupons for this in the paper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daxsmom
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great for hand feeding

My cat really responded to these treats even while recovering from a spinal stoke. I used these for hand feeding and my cat went crazy for them. The pouches are great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Joshanddaisy
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Renton, Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat literally inhale this

Our cat inhaled this moments after it was set down in front of her, even though she had already eaten her dry food for the day. We're totally impressed with the quality and how much Daisy seemed to enjoy herself.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EmmaMarin
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Rescue Cat Approved!

Broths are amazing! We have one rescue cat, 2 years in age and just introduced two rescue kittens. This broth was a hit before the kittens, but with them - doing mutual feedings - our 2 year old loves it enough to stay focused on eating! This is a huge win for us! We love broths! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chrystal
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat went nuts for this cat goof and was very happy afterwards

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • scmissy2
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

Our cats Lilly and Leo loved the broths! They are outside cats, and I worry that they don't drink enough water. The broths give them extra fluid, which is great! I gave the broth free pouch to them in addition to their canned food. The two of them couldn't have been happier! Thank you for the free sample!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Maryefm
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Haverhill, MA

My cats love it!

I just started buying these treats about a month ago. My three cats, Little Mac, Mittens, and Little Kitty love them. It looks like real quality tuna. I can no longer buy other treats as they turn their noses. I have also tried the salmon and they love that as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patience
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Outstanding

I have tried numerous canned cat foods with no luck. Neither of my cats would eat canned cat foods. Then I received a free trial of Fancy Feast Broths in the mail and decided to try it with my cats. They loved it! Absolutely adored it. They licked their bowl clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tkan
  • April 11, 2016

food

This product is good it is put to good use and has an okay price

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KKat
  • June 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Meadow Vista, CA

They Love It!

My three cats get wet food twice a day. Fancy Feast pate is their favorite. They REALLY love the Fancy Feast Classic Broths. Fastest meal ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HanauBrat09165
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville

Wonderful

The cats ate this with gusto so I imagine it tastes good. None of them got an upset stomach so that was a good thing for both of us.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catsma
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from VA

Treat for One

Quality food but I have 10 cats and need a larger size and more affordable priced. I shared my sample with three of my cats and they loved the taste. It would be a nice occasional treat. I found it hard to get all of the product out of the pouch. It would be easier to serve from a can and the can would be recyclable which is also important to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report