Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandy15
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV

Kitty’s fave

My kitty loves the broth and meows when I open one. She can hardly wait for me to serve it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ming
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from China

Cat Food

Girlfriends and I are in the senior year together raised a very cute little cat, but the cat particularly picky, only eat better cat food, then inadvertently, I saw a Fancy Feast of cat food, and sure enough, our cat loves to eat, this time, I'm going to buy a few bags, cheap, but the seller in China, I'm worried about the quality problem, you can give me some advice? Thank you very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • adoptiveparent
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they can't wait for it

My two cats love this. I give it to them as a treat. As I am pouring it into their dish they try to stick their head in the envelope.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Afeaster
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Crazy for Broths

My cat, Kiwi goes crazy for Broths. I have never had any wet cat food will she will start licking the package before I can pour it out! I always have to say, Kiwi slow down! She loves this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tammy L
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

Broths great for weak shelter cats

I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chicken Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Blue61
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 48313

Broth

I gave it to my cat when she couldn't keep any solid food down. She slowly ate it without any stomach upset.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Penguin
  • May 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maine

My cat loves it!

My cat loves the classic chicken one, so I thought I'd give this one a try. She loved it! The creaminess is just enough without overpowering the main ingredient: the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenGo
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, KY

Fancy Feast Broth

This broth is highly recommended for any cat to try!
I have two cats, ages 2 and 10, who devour these packets. This is a great complement to dry food. My two cats love the variety of not always having to eat dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CyberStace
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Kiki likes these real meat treats best!

Oh wow! My cat Kiki goes crazy at treat time when I pull fancy feast natural hand-flaked treats out! And I feel good giving her this real meat healthy treat. I love that it comes in a variety pack!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bonbon3
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

Definitely "love at first bite"!!

Tried my kitties on Fancy Feast Naturals for the first time and they loved it! They were begging for more so I had to refill the bowl. They gobbled it all up again! Thank you Purina for a great tasting product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrissyWalkosz
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC

Cats love this stuff!

I dont usually buy that brand but I did and my cats love it and go crazy when they hear that can top! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report