Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 18, 2016

Great product!!!!

My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nelle
  • October 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Fancy Feast Treats

Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marble
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Marble

My cat, Marble is in love with each and every one of your products. I decided to try the new treats and he goes crazy for them. As soon as I wake up in the morning, he is sitting outside my bedroom door just waiting for me to go to the kitchen and give him his treat. I'm lucky if I can get in the door after work because he is sitting there patiently, waiting for his treat. Marble is a Fancy Feast cat and has been for the past 10 years. He is 16 years old and going strong. I believe a lot of that has to be attributed to Fancy Feast. Please keep making your fantastic products for the enjoyment of not only Marble but cats all over the world!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • coastcat
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon

Dog loved it!

We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nannysandi
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca.

Sammie is crazy for these

We take care of a beautiful Siamese 2+ year old kitty. He just luvs these treats. He loves food period. Ha The vet said not to feed him the Tuna flavor for some reason, but all the rest are ok. He is a house cat and only eats measured dry cat food, but got a few extra pounds for some reason so she said don't do the tuna. He looks forward to these after the dinner feeding. Only 1 at a time tho. Super treats. The 2 other cats, elderly, who just past this summer, loved them, too. Good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 8, 2018

We're sorry to hear of the loss of your cats. We're very honored to have been a part of their lives and we're happy our entrees continue to please Sammie.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Maryefm
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Haverhill, MA

My cats love it!

I just started buying these treats about a month ago. My three cats, Little Mac, Mittens, and Little Kitty love them. It looks like real quality tuna. I can no longer buy other treats as they turn their noses. I have also tried the salmon and they love that as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marble
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

Purely Marble

My cat, Marble is in love with each and every one of your products. I decided to try the new treats and he goes crazy for them. As soon as I wake up in the morning, he is sitting outside my bedroom door just waiting for me to go to the kitchen and give him his treat. I'm lucky if I can get in the door after work because he is sitting there patiently, waiting for his treat. Marble is a Fancy Feast cat and has been for the past 10 years. He is 16 years old and going strong. I believe a lot of that has to be attributed to Fancy Feast. Please keep making your fantastic products for the enjoyment of not only Marble but cats all over the world! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nannysandi
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca.

Sammie is crazy for these

We take care of a beautiful Siamese 2+ year old kitty. He just luvs these treats. He loves food period. Ha The vet said not to feed him the Tuna flavor for some reason, but all the rest are ok. He is a house cat and only eats measured dry cat food, but got a few extra pounds for some reason so she said don't do the tuna. He looks forward to these after the dinner feeding. Only 1 at a time tho. Super treats. The 2 other cats, elderly, who just past this summer, loved them, too. Good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sugarpuss
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Perfect

I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tracey804
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Brunswick, NJ

Tasty Treats

OMG my cats go crazy for these treats.! They think they are amazing. Please send me samples and coupons.THANK YOU.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Julianna
  • April 4, 2017

An awesome option

My cat really likes these! And I appreciate the simplicity of the ingredients. My vet's told me that some health problems can arise from cats having too much of the added vitamins in pet food. And a lot of mainstream companies do like to add stuff that might sound tasty to us humans, but probably doesn't add much for an obligate carnivore.

I personally am a vegetarian, so I never have table scraps of fish or chicken to give my cat. (And even if I did, those are often cooked in a vegetable or spice blend, and sometimes that's harmful for cats.) This is a great way to give my cat some actual meat.

Also a nice touch--the packets keep stuff fresh with a metal coating inside but don't have sharp edges when you open them. I don't like my hands smelling like meat/fish (again, vegetarian for most of my life) so I just open it and let my cat lick the juice up before pulling it out. Kind of like a lazy version of one of those interactive treat dispensers.

Only downside--ever since I bought a pack of these, my cat keeps meowing at me to ask for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pickyeaterloves
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Danville, ca

Picky eater loves these

My kitty is the pickiest eater and would eat these all day, if I could afford to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report