Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hunter_nc_22669597
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

I was really pleased when I got to try Fancy Feasts gourmet naturals wet cat food. I have a cat who mainly eats wet food and I'm always looking for new things for her to eat to give her a variety. She enjoyed it and I look forward to putting it into rotation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • angela__or_22627906
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a hit with my cat. He loves it and begged for more. I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chatina_ca_22646170
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat loved it! She is a picky eater and loved the taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy_il_22702844
  • May 26, 2019

3 paws up

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food and my three cats all approve. It’s difficult to find wet cat food that they all like but this is it! They gobbled it up. I am happy to buy this for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • starla_al_22559141
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I opened my mailbox to find a pinchme box. I was excited to see a sample of "gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" in the box. It was by the brand Fancy Feast, one of my cats favorite brands. Hazel, my cat, is pregnant and she seemed to enjoy the full can. So from Hazel and I, thanks very much. We will be getting more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trudy_fl_22541113
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy feast

The Fancy Feast Gourmet that I received from PINCHME was great! My cat went crazy for this wet food. I recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cindy_va_22554374
  • April 9, 2019

GREAT PRODUCT

MY CAT HAS DIGESTIVE ISSUES AND HE SEEMED TO LIKE THIS VERY WELL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jackg
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, NJ

Love at first taste

Both my cats enjoyed this entree tremendously.

I would wholeheartedly recommend it to any cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • priscilla_in_22612807
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOW!

PINCHme sent me a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, and my cat really enjoyed it. She preferred the whole fish snacks, but seemed to like the wet food just as much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • anita_il_22625749
  • April 7, 2019

Fancy feast "Gourmet"

Fancy feast Gourmet natural wet cat food is my cats favorite food she doesn't leave anything for later like all the other wet cat food I've tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • della_md_22653224
  • April 9, 2019

my cats love it

i recevie this free sample from pinchme for fancy feast and my cats enjoyed the taste and wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • summer_nc_22599013
  • April 5, 2019

My cat loved it

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a free sample from Pinch Me in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. My cat really seemed to enjoy it. He usually eats dry food daily, and he ate this pretty fast as if he enjoyed it more than his usual food. I've started purchasing him a couple cans of this a week for a little extra treat. I definitely recommend this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report