Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • babes
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from philadelphia,pa

My children

I have four cats and they love the duos.I bought some just the other day and they are gone they are a little high in price.Would like to have coupons as I live on a fixed income but I like to give my babies the food and treats they enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Murry
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Best

My cat loves the duos and waits for his special Fancy Feast "treat" every day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Billree
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Love

My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marsella
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Krazeehors
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Fancy Feast

My cat, whose NAME is the only thing she will answer to -- CAT -- will ONLY eat her dry food AFTER she has had her Fancy Feast wet food. It has to be delivered EARLY every morning, and she wakes me up to be fed, and is the ONLY Wet Cat Food she will eat!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BUTTERCUPP
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Greatest

It's a great food made for cats , keeps them healthy , happy , and loved , my paws would never leave home till he's has his turkey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tuxedocat1
  • August 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Clinton, MD

Something special in every can

My cat only eats Fancy Feast. But, he loves the Fancy Feast Turkey Marinated Morsels. I have searched the neighborhood to find this flavor. It used to sell only at one grocery store in my neighborhood of Clinton, MD. But, the store has closed up. That store was Giant Food. I have never seen this flavor for over a year until a few days ago, at another Giant Food store in Upper Marlboro, MD. Some 15 miles away from me. My review? I cannot keep this at home for long. This flavor only comes in the box with 2 other flavors in which my cat will eat as well. Number 1 Fancy Feast. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tina222
  • January 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from toronto

Gone in less than a minute!

I have 3 cats, all 3 absolutely love the turkey feast in gravy, they even lick the bowl clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cse1994
  • December 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

A+

Cat loves the Turkey! She loves all of them but this her choice!
:) great food! Happy cat!!

A+

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittySitter
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

The cats had a happy Thanksgiving!

I was cat-sitting for friends when they went out of town to visit family for Thanksgiving. Was glad to have the medley of flavors so that I could give the 2 cats Turkey for Thanksgiving. They gobbled it right up! They also seemed to enjoy the grilled chicken and beef flavors, as well as the salmon. My friends also had me put out dry food for their cats, but while that bowl was still half full each day when I arrived, the moist food was finished off.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Luckyboy
  • November 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florissant, Missouri

Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Lover

Since I can't buy Deli Cat anymore. After trying different flavors and brands, I settled for Fancy Feast Dry in purple and red packages. My boys don't care for the green bag. I looked for a wet food to supplement their diet. After trying a variety of Fancy Feast Classic, I discovered they didn't like it. I tried the beef, chicken and turkey Grilled. They loved them except for the beef. They'll eat it but they will eat only so much and come back later to eat the rest. They eat the chicken and turkey varieties until they lick the saucer clean.

I wish Sam's Club would carry the club pack of grilled again. It's annoying and cumbersome to buy 24 individual cans. And sometimes the classic gets mixed in with the grilled.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pluto1979
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maine

No Harsh Byproducts

I only feed my cats this brand because I trust it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report