Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trinity_ny_22536975
  • April 8, 2019

Cat food

My cat loved it ate it b 4 all his other food will buy more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • keri_nc_22632555
  • May 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is from a brand that I trust. My cats consistently love this brand, and the naturals wet cat food did not disappoint. I have multiple cats and they are the wet food with no issues or discomfort. I received a free sample from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sammantha_wa_22626758
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Loved It

My cats really enjoyed Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and have demanded I stock up on it next shopping trip.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alexis_ky_22561463
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

As a rescue member, I always enjoy trying new products. My fosters loved this product. Will be purchasing more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ada_ca_22583759
  • March 28, 2019

Great wet food!

I had never purchased Fancy feast gourmet natural wet food but always saw it on the shelves. When my cat tried it she loved it! its the perfect amount (at least for my 5 year old cat). she didn't leave much behind! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lauren_tn_22626855
  • May 8, 2019

Cat loved it

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food my cat loved it and was able to get her to eat more then usual [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christy_ga_22608197
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw licking good

My cat greys anatomy enjoys the food. She was licking her paws afterwards. It was worth it wait for the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I like that it is all natural and healthy for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ondeane_pa_22646469
  • May 3, 2019

She Loves It!

My cat could not wait for me to put her food down so she could have at it. She googled it right up. The portioning was perfect for her. The food was moist and abundant with gravy. It even smells good to me so no wonder she went crazy for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • allison_ga_22735404
  • May 8, 2019

Love the Fancy Feast

I am so glad PinchMe sent me the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food to try. My cat loved it and it made me feel good knowing that I was giving him a natural canned cat food. I will buy some next time I need canned food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cornelia_pa_22690759
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great new product

After receiving a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food, my cat's reaction to the product convinced me to switch the wet food brand I used to buy. Sawyer loved this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tami_ct_22536934
  • April 9, 2019

My cat loved it!

My cat practically inhaled Fancy Feast’s Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!! I barely had time to leave the kitchen and his plate was being licked clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • krimzin_nc_22602766
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cali loves it

As soon as I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food, chicken flavor, from Pinchme I gave it to my cat, Cali. She loved that it was chicken and had gravy. I loved that she loved it and that it was natural.

Was this review helpful?
Report