Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,773 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • meridith_al_22531433
  • April 19, 2019

Nice to have extra nutrition

Nice to have the extra vitamins and minerals added to the food to make sure kitty gets what she needs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • valeriia_fl_22649514
  • April 10, 2019

Great wet food

I received a small can of Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast from Punch me recently. My fluffy cat enjoyed it a lot, though he wasn't able to finish the whole thing at once. I did not notice any difference in his behavior when he was eating the food from previous wet food brands, but I personally realized the smell was much nicer and stronger than the other wet food brand I'm buying. Overall, a nice (delicious, I believe) wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • donna_pa_22594814
  • April 6, 2019

Fancy feast cat food

My cat really liked this product! She is a finicky eater and so picky but she ate it all up! I WILL continue to purchase this product ! IT satisfied my cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristy__in_22727553
  • May 23, 2019

Fancy feast cat food ratting

My cats loved the fancy feast cat food gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food !! I would highly recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • frances_il_22628619
  • May 8, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

The food not only smell good to the cats, even to me as a human. I was telling my friends and families life is great as a cat. I look at the ingredients and nutrient values, I highly recommended to others have cats as a treat. I feed my cats dry food, sometimes also cook for them, and this addition is a great treat for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_va_22575543
  • March 30, 2019

Great

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is wonderful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laura__tx_22701277
  • May 8, 2019

Good

My cat likes it and he is a picky eater was impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • glenda_ca_22625050
  • May 2, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

My cat loved her free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I’ve never seen her eat her eat so rapidly and she licked her plate clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tammy_tn_4np9k
  • April 15, 2019

wet food

my cats loved the wet food so much they ate it all they couldn't get enough of it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sheryl_ca_22554861
  • April 9, 2019

The Cat's Meow

I have two cats, one is picky and won't eat much that it doesn't truly adore. The other eats everything left over if it can. When I put out the can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food for them to try...I had to run to separate them! They were hissing at each other, both trying to gobble up the food for themselves. I've never seen them so aggressively eat ANY kind of cat food like this before. They LOVED it! I now know what kind to buy them, and it is good for them too! But shhh... We won't tell them that. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brianna_ny_22605791
  • April 9, 2019

Natural Fancy Feast

My cat seemed to love it more than her normal wet food! Plus it has added vitamins! I absolutely am impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • selina_nc_bfn2f
  • June 14, 2019

Fancy feast

My cat really enjoyed eating fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report