Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
10,055 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jerianna_ny_bkqf4
  • June 13, 2019

My cat loves it!

My cat seemed to love Fanct Feasr Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dan_co_22561122
  • April 12, 2019

Fancy Feast

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme. My cat loves it. Ate it faster than all other wet cat food products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gayle_al_22659587
  • April 18, 2019

Bama loves it!

My Cat, Bama, loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I felt good about feeding it to her because of the natural ingredients. What a great product! Good job Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mandy9600
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greencove springs Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your cat will love it

My cat is usually a picky eater she been eating the same things for years couldn't get her to try anything else when i received this product i decided to give it a shot I've never seen her eat something so fast like she did so it's safe to say what ever this taste like my picky cat enjoyed very much so if your cat is picky an you're becoming hopeless i recommend this give it a try !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alexandria_id_22606786
  • April 15, 2019

Great food!!!

My old cat Mika has lost her teeth with ild age and had trouble eating. She ate this well and I don't have to worry about nutrition. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • anjelica_ct_22530068
  • April 12, 2019

My cats loved it!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is awesome, my cats loved it and I feel good about the ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy_ma_22613608
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

I received this as a free sample from pinch me. Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is a brand I will buy for my cat again. It seems like he loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • candis_me_22897949
  • June 9, 2019

Tasty for kitty

I received a sample of Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food from Pinchme. My girl cat ate it up so fast there was none for her brother to try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bobbie_tx_22566273
  • March 31, 2019

Tasty

I received a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from pinchme.com. I put it down in front of my cat. She smelled it then devoured it. Then she looked at me and wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ellen_ga_22554522
  • April 21, 2019

My cats love Fancy Feast!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme and my cats just loved it! They eat Fancy Feast already so they really enjoyed the Gourmet Naturals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather_ky_22685553
  • May 24, 2019

cats loved

my cats loved the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. i love the ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tiara_or_7mrht
  • April 26, 2019

nutritious

I received a free can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food to try for my cat. I really like the added vitamins and minerals so my cat can get the vitamins she needs i also like the fact that this cat food is made with real ingredients no fillers. my cat seemed to like the flavor i received natural Tuna. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report