Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
85,489

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hollybraz
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucumcari N.M.

    Wow watch them come running

    Wow all three cats come running when they see me with these treats they love them so much that they lick the plate clean every single time and walk away licking their lips to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Feast in Gravy Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Booba
    • October 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    First time

    This was the first time I gave Rit wet food and he loved it . Think I will continue to give him wet food as a treat. I know he liked the chicken. Next I will try a seafood .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Feast in Gravy Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BrendaJo
    • October 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hampton va

    My cat abolutely loved it!

    My cat eats Fancy Feast every day and loves it. This is her favorite food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Feast in Gravy Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sue sews
    • September 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NORTH CAROLINA

    Cat's dinner

    my cats love the gravy and meat bites for their dinner.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Hearts & Liver Feast In Gravy Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • baroneqzsgb
    • September 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Tan Valley, AZ

    A Winner!

    My cats absolutely loved this variety! Not one morsel was left behind!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Feast in Gravy Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Racoon
    • September 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tarzana

    My girls love it

    My girls love it and u feel good giving it to them because I know it's a good product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Feast in Gravy Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tombomb
    • September 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    Can't get enough

    My cats love fancy feast so much that they have learned the sound of the can opening and they come running from every direction, so I have to have their own bowls ready when you give it to them because there is no sharing here its to good

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Feast in Gravy Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mercades
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Great cat food!!!

    My cat will eat nothing else but fancy feast. She loves the pet food and ask for it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Feast in Gravy Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Animal Rescue 07
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Cats Love This Stuff

    My cats love this food. When they hear the can open they all come running. It's an awesome treat or an everyday food. You won't be disappointed when you buy this one for your fur babies. Mine love the stuff.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?