Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hollybraz
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucumcari N.M.

    Wow watch them come running

    Wow all three cats come running when they see me with these treats they love them so much that they lick the plate clean every single time and walk away licking their lips to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Minced In Gravy Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Katwag2
    • September 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    I received this as a sample and my kids cat loved it. I would recommend this to any of my family and friends that have older cats. I will be buying more of this for my kids cats. This is one of the wet foods the cat likes

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PaulL
    • September 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cranston, RI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this food!

    I'm so glad I tried fancy feast with my cats they love it. They really like it so much they barely leave any mess. Great choice for us. I like the portion size for my girls, they get to have 3 meals a day just like me so we can eat together!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Becca4410
    • September 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats loved it they couldn’t wait till I put the bowl down after opening and filling it for them they almost knocked it out of my hands they approve I have also noticed that it keeps her coat healthy looking good food for a great price

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Tuna Feast Minced In Gravy Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kle7000
    • August 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty really enjoyed!

    Our nearly 20 year old cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Tuna Feast Minced In Gravy Senior 7+. As soon as I opened the package he came running and meowing the whole time. He quickly ate every bit. Afterwards he was so happy that he purred for a while and took a little nap as he was happy and content with a full belly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Minced In Gravy Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bootsy
    • August 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from california
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great cat food

    our 20 year old cat eat it and did not get sick . i went and bought more cans.of the special flavor she really like it. she was a great cat . she has always had eaten dry Fancy Feast senior with a side of can. i really feel that the qually of food is why she lasted so long '' she died in her sleep'.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gpashh
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fight! Fight!

    Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food caused a huge fight with all my cats. It was a total disaster, because they loved this food so much. It's almost like they were fighting for a certain place in line. LOL

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Tuna Feast Minced In Gravy Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kmed5
    • July 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty approved

    We only do wet cat food as an occasional treat and since my kitty is very pick on what she’ll eat. This fancy feast was a different story, I mixed it in with her dry food and she loved it and will meow until I give it to her at nearly every meal! Good product and kitty approves

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Minced In Gravy Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Daxton08
    • July 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tulsa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy and delicious treats for my 3 cats

    All three of my cats love the taste of them. They came running for them. I love that they have simple ingredients that taste great and healthy for my favorite thread cats in the world. Also their breath isnt near as fishy smelling as most treats make it.

    Was this review helpful?