Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ohmykittens
    • September 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from WV

    FF Grilled Seafood in Gravy Receipe Change?

    My 2 cats have eaten fancy feast grilled seafood and gravy for three years it was their favorite and they loved every bite. Leading up to June 2021 the recipe changed. Very little gravy. I was fortunate yesterday to purchase several cans that were apparently made prior to what I purchased in June and they loved it. It had lots of gravy the good until date Oct 2021. What I’ve purchased since June 2021 and good until 2023 has very little gravy and something within the recipe has changed as my cats are no longer interested in it. Why the change and has anyone else noticed the difference?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Buddystach
    • July 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton

    Review of sample

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My kitty loves fancy feast but not in the broth. He only likes it in a pate
    He spent like fish

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GLORIE
    • July 17, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Terrace Bay Ontario

    Chloe and Bella

    My 2 girls love Fancy Feast!Their favorite is the Grilled chicken. They are senior cats and very spoiled. I 've tried once or twice other brands and they refuse to eat it. They are definitely true fans of fancy feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sleepy cat daddy
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Father of twins

    My two babies wake me at 4 a.m. for this gourmet treat. When I walk to the dining area it's an actual stampede

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • db24
    • December 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Westchester, NY

    medley feast

    I usually blend some wet food with the dry and this variety pack was great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jaymison
    • October 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats love it

    My cats love fancy feast gravy lovers. They can be picky but go nuts over this stuff. Fancy feast gravy lovers is the only kind that all three can eat without having vomiting issues, they eat it all and it doesn't make them smelly later on either. Lol

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • White kitty
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brenham, Texas

    Blue Eyes favorite

    Blue Eyes has to have his wet food every morning. He won’t eat any other brand. Fancy Feast is his favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Budg
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers

    Perfect

    This is the perfect size can and He loves it.
    This is the perfect size can and He loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stubbMom
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from st. charles, mo

    Fancy Feast Poultry/Beef Pate variety pack

    Love the single serving size, no more stinky cat food cans in the fridge! And they love the poultry/beef, no more stinky fish smell, lol.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dani1234
    • September 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MD

    Love It!

    My cat loves this wet food! I usually pick up the grilled poultry variety pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitties Favorite
    • September 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Blue Cupcake,Sammy and Lilo Love this food

    4 of my cats absolutely love this food ,Out of the seafood varieties this particular flavor seems to be their favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Puddin51
    • August 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Allen, Virginia

    Fancy Feast

    My older kitties have gotten a little finicky, but they LOVE Fancy Feast chicken or turkey in gravy! Finally found something they like! One is diabetic, so he has prescription dry food, but can eat the Fancy Feast, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?