Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
85,489

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thorndike
    • June 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington Woods, Michigan

    Sad cat

    Hello,

    My name is Freckles. I am a 16 year old calico cat. My favorite food, by far, is Fancy Feast Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish. I so enjoyed one can in the morning and one can in the evening. My guardians told me my food has been discontinued. Now they give me other kinds of Fancy Feast cans, but I don’t like them nearly as well. I am sad and miss my favorite food so much. Can you please restock it so my guardians can buy some more? I would be so happy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • QueenNala2021
    • June 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St.John's Newfoundland Canada

    My cat went nuts

    I gave my sweet girl this selection for the first time tonight for her dinner, and it was gone in 20 mins. She usually takes a little while to eat her wet food, so I took it as a good sign thats she loved it. So im very happy that I accidentally picked up more. I love the fact that there were really nice size chunks of shrimp and fish. I will definitely be picking this one up again for my little lady.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BBs mom
    • May 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM

    Cats love it!

    Every cat I have ever owned loves the Fish ans shrimp. Wven the most finicky cats lap it up

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meta2020
    • April 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    needs to find more ASAP

    I have a super senior cat, Meta, with minimal teeth. This is the only food he will eat. I live in Indiana. It has DISAPPEARED from shelves everywhere and online as well. please don't discontinue this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DarinSharon
    • April 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    Food my cat will eat.

    This is the ONLY wet food my cat will eat. He turns up his nose at any other flavor. My problem is, that suddenly. I cannot find it ANYWHERE! Has it been discontinued?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hollybraz
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucumcari N.M.

    Wow watch them come running

    Wow all three cats come running when they see me with these treats they love them so much that they lick the plate clean every single time and walk away licking their lips to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • olindaa
    • November 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa CA

    My Cats very favorite flavor

    The Fancy Feast Flaked Fish and Shrimp is my Cat Baylee's all time favorite. He gets a different flavor of Fancy Feast every day and usually will only lick the gravy or juice out of the food and will leave the chunks. The Flaked Fish and Shrimp he eats it all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stephie904
    • October 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA

    Cats LOVE it

    My cats love all flavors of the Broths.
    Their dishes are licked clean every time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catrick
    • September 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 335 Franklin Street

    Fancy Feast Fish and shrimp flaked

    My cats really enjoy this entree unless it was not process correctly then They act like it is just slop

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?