Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
85,489

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FerrareVelvet
    • June 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Erie Pa

    Delicious

    I have bought treats and several have gone in the garbage or I give them away but these treats he really loves

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 24, 2021

    It looks like your fancy feline knows just what he likes before a nice nap with their favorite person. Fancy that! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kareliis
    • January 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    LOVE

    When I first opened it, it threw me off because it looked like a chocolate bar and smelt like one. I gave both my cats some pieces. Sammie (not picky eater) was hesitant but ate them. Karma (Picked eater) smelt them and immediately started eating them. They both loved these so much and I will be buying more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • topazc2
    • December 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite treat!

    My cat loves these things so much! I bet if I gave him the whole box he would eat it! Although, it says to watch how much to give them so they don't have too much fat. He loves the flavor and size is perfect for a tiny snack! These are amazing for on the go too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gloriar9
    • December 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fancy feast

    My cat loves these treats. I think its so cute that it comes in the form of a chocolate. I received this free in exchange of my review. I will continue to buy these since both my cat and dog love them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trisham12
    • December 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat is in love !

    All I had to do was open the package! He came running ! I guess he smelled it all the way from the back of the house even though I smelt nothing, It looks like a little Hershey bar and he is in love. It isnt in a huge bag so it takes a lot of room to store which is great so he can get a lot of flavors and it doesnt take up half of a cabinet so far they are his favorite treats ever.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michellec4
    • December 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Little Breaks

    Admittedly, this looks like a chocolate bar in color and texture, but it smells like beef gravy. Woke my cats up from a dead sleep.

    Bar comes in sections with eight pieces per section. Easy to break off and they seem almost meltable. Cats licked them for a bit before chowing down.

    Easy to ingest and digest. No upset stomachs. Now, they leave me alone even less. Definitely on their treat list!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hottiecocoa
    • December 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Winner, Winner Beef & Crab Dinner

    ok maybe not dinner, but Lynzie liked it for her snack. These were great, I like that they are portioned to make it easier to break one off for her. She grabbed it out of my hand with her paw, so that was a winner. Wouldn't change a thing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danielleking1271
    • December 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Neat product

    This is a really neat product. Like a hersey bar for cats. A large bar with little squares you break off for your cats. As I break them off to feed my cats, all of them come running and practically climb my legs for them! Its portable and quiet in a way few other cat treats are so I think there great for travel. All of my cats love them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loves this so much!

    my cat loves this so much! I'd highly recommend to other cat owners! your cat will fall in love with you all over again! There also inexpensive!

    Was this review helpful?