Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
85,489

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hollybraz
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucumcari N.M.

    Wow watch them come running

    Wow all three cats come running when they see me with these treats they love them so much that they lick the plate clean every single time and walk away licking their lips to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bestcatmomever
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

    Fish, it's whats for breakfast

    OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Michelle
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    excellent

    Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rick
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this

    Recently got this and as expected my cats loved it I personally put a little bit on top of their dry food and they just ate it all up it is definitely tasty for them and is some good quality food, a big plus was I noticed that their coats was extra shiny and smooth after they ate it so that was nice

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Larralu
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystal1214
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats meow

    The variety was just enough to keep my cat happy as she is very picky and does not lile the same thing over and over. The smell isn't over powering for humans but strong enough your four legged family member will smell it and come fast to eat. I'm very happy with the flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Christy1979
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Castro valley,ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cute pictures

    my cats loved this fancy feast assortment...they will be getting a full tummy with the wet food..thank you once again for making a good selection for cats to love and of course want more and more food lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AngieM
    • July 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jazzy Approved

    My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
    I will be purchasing this real soon!

    Was this review helpful?