Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hollybraz
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucumcari N.M.

    Wow watch them come running

    Wow all three cats come running when they see me with these treats they love them so much that they lick the plate clean every single time and walk away licking their lips to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Murry
    • February 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Best

    My cat loves the duos and waits for his special Fancy Feast "treat" every day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Billree
    • July 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Love

    My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • babes
    • March 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from philadelphia,pa

    My children

    I have four cats and they love the duos.I bought some just the other day and they are gone they are a little high in price.Would like to have coupons as I live on a fixed income but I like to give my babies the food and treats they enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
    • Tmj22
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from omaha NE

    They are ok

    They were alot harder then I thought they would be. Stella liked them but only went I feed them to her one by one.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
    • Sassa
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Iberia LA. 70563

    I never tried this type of cat food.

    I would love to try yall cat food to see if my cat would love to eat it she is very finicky.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars
    • Chels23
    • February 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Krazy pet owner

    Great snacks for my cat, every time she hears the rattle of the bag she comes running. I highly recommend this to anyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars
    • Tactlesswonder
    • September 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Great food that my Cats Can't eat

    We foster lost, injured, rejected, feral kitties. Foods are great but not great for my cat with allergy. - so if he can't have it my other cats can't either - My cats like the food but Fancy Feast makes their food without considering Cats with allergies. My cat has an allergy to plastic and all the treats, singles, and many of the bags of food are in plastic containers. My cat LOVES the flavor but

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Kelly
    • September 26, 2016

    Please give our team a call anytime at 800-877-7551 and reference case number, 19898863, so we can learn more about your experience, we can talk about your options. We hope to hear from you soon!

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars
    • Nicole123
    • February 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from NH

    Cat loves them

    My cat goes nuts for these. As soon as she hears the bag she comes running. Highly recommend these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?