Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • CyberStace
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Houston

    Kiki likes these real meat treats best!

    Oh wow! My cat Kiki goes crazy at treat time when I pull fancy feast natural hand-flaked treats out! And I feel good giving her this real meat healthy treat. I love that it comes in a variety pack!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • bonbon3
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

    Definitely "love at first bite"!!

    Tried my kitties on Fancy Feast Naturals for the first time and they loved it! They were begging for more so I had to refill the bowl. They gobbled it all up again! Thank you Purina for a great tasting product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • ChrissyWalkosz
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Cats love this stuff!

    I dont usually buy that brand but I did and my cats love it and go crazy when they hear that can top! :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Luna Tuna Tuna
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Yummy

    My cat comes running to eat this yummy food. My cats fur seems softer after using this food. Your cat will love it too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • cfaz
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Vermont

    My Cats Love Them

    My cats can be fussy about treats but with the variety pack they stay happy and satisfied.
    Plus the fact that they are natural makes them even better!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Hais
    • March 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Combs ky

    Happy baby

    My baby will not eat anything but purina truly the best

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats

    • babes
    • March 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from philadelphia,pa

    My children

    I have four cats and they love the duos.I bought some just the other day and they are gone they are a little high in price.Would like to have coupons as I live on a fixed income but I like to give my babies the food and treats they enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats

    • Murry
    • February 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Best

    My cat loves the duos and waits for his special Fancy Feast "treat" every day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats

    • Billree
    • July 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Love

    My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • SoPleased
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

    Best Cat Treats Ever

    My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • Snowflake
    • June 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Top of the line!

    My cat is extremely finicky, so I had doubts when I first purchased these treats for her. To my surprise, she lets me know every evening at 6:00 that is it time for her “fishies”, although she will eat the chicken as well. She has even gotten into the lidded container and helped herself in the middle of the night! These are the greatest treats ever made and my appreciation goes to Purina. Just wish they were a little less expensive and available in a larger quantity.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 5, 2018

    She wants what she wants and there’s certainly nothing wrong with that. We appreciate your support and loyalty.

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • whatsayudt
    • May 29, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vacaville
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Treat

    Both of my furry children loved the filet! Now they snub their noses at other treats..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?