Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ronferz
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pearl City, Hawaii

Devoured in 30 secs

I had a sample mailed to me to check it out! Needless to say my cat swallowed the small portion in 30 Seconds. Even tho it was a small portion he never swallows food like that. It must have been good. The consistency of the actual food looked pretty decent. Almost like baby food but with more solids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Snowy2
  • August 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Fancy Feast Medleys

Our female cat is very picky...it has been worse since our other cat passed away Nov 2015, we found this in the pet store and thought well let's try this, she loves anything salmon. So the first can was pate which she absolutely devoured. It almost made us cry to see her finally inhale some food. Thank you for continuing to find new ideas to feed our cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Snowy2
  • August 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Fancy Feast Medleys

Our female cat is very picky...it has been worse since our other cat passed away Nov 2015, we found this in the pet store and thought well let's try this, she loves anything salmon. So the first can was pate which she absolutely devoured. It almost made us cry to see her finally inhale some food. Thank you for continuing to find new ideas to feed our cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • creamsicle
  • April 21, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

AWESOME

my cat creamsicle loved this free sample. will definitely buy him some next time i go get cat food. Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LipglossedLeo
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Don't Have to Sneak in Veggies!

I love that I don't have to sneak in veggies for Carli. She loved it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA

Delicious!

My 2 cats loved this flavor. They licked the platters clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jen1998
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pate is the best

My kitties (3) were never fond of the regular flaked/chunky Medleys, something about the texture, but they love the pate. They cleaned their dishes very quickly. I will definitely be buying more cans for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My 2 cats loved this flavor. They licked the platters clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shayla
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT cat food!

My cat loved this food, she scarfed it right down. It could use a little more in the serving size, but overall it's a very good cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susie4920
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Sample

My cat loved the sample because he is very picky sample saves me time and money this one in particularly was good for my cat so now at the pet store we get him a few cans . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • janiebug
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must taste GREAT!

I received a free sample of the new Fancy Feast Medleys Chicken Primavera Pate. I barely had a chance to put it on the plate before my cat started to inhale it. She ate like a little piggy. I've never seen her so enthusiastic over her food before. I will be looking to purchase a case of this food for her. She totally cleaned her plate!!!! Thank you, Purina, for the free sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catmommy3
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, NY 13865, USA

My cats love it

My cats loved it so much they freaked out every time I opened the can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report