Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,773 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • maree_pa_22662789
  • May 9, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD

Fancy Feast was what my cat was waiting for, this Gourmet naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients is great for him and this cat food was gobbled up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leigh_ma_22653664
  • May 18, 2019

Cats loved it!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast (Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food) from PINCHme recently. Our cats absolutely loved the product! We ended up switching from our old product, they can't get enough of it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shavonne_oh_22658337
  • May 11, 2019

Great cat food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet food was a good product for my cat they loved it and wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_ga_22578117
  • March 31, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food looks really good. My cat Smokey really loved it. She ran through the house like crazy just to get to her bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bill_oh_22646756
  • June 5, 2019

Kitty’s in love

My cat loved this Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food by fancy feast.
I’ve had in on hand since the first time she tried it because she’s more finicky with other foods now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JosieRed
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

I received this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused wet cat food with Coconut Milk and my cat loves all the varieties! My cat is picky when it comes to food, this cat food she smelled and ate immediately. I love that it's healthy and comes in the flavors my cat loves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • james_in_22737666
  • May 10, 2019

Purfect

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS PLUS COCONUT MILK WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS, & NUTRIENTS was completely different than other products I have tried in the past. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • denielle_nc_22738430
  • May 14, 2019

Five Paws

My cats generally eat dry food, but I give them wet cat food occasionally as a treat or when they're a little under the weather. I think they knew they were in for a treat when the PINCHme box came in because they were all gathered around. As soon as I opened the box and pulled out the can of Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food, they immediately ran to their feeding station. They absolutely loved it. Even the one that normally turns her nose up at wet cat food was gobbling it up. I love that this Fancy Feast cat food is made with all natural ingredients. I can feel comfortable giving it to my cats, knowing it's not filled with chemicals and artificial ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_tn_22689375
  • April 15, 2019

Good product

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural wet cat food. My cat went crazy for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_pa_22530273
  • April 5, 2019

Great tasting

I received a sample of the Fancy Frast gourmet naturals wet cat food, and my cats absolutely loved it. I love that it is a better alternative then the regular cat food cans that have been around for years. The cats seemed to eat this quicker and not leave anything left over. They really liked the taste, and i like that it is a better quality of food for them to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angelica_ne_22581820
  • April 10, 2019

Great

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe and my cat really seemed to like it. I didn't know Fancy Feast made natural cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sara_nc_22630068
  • April 9, 2019

My Cat was Pleased

My cat likes Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food. He is not a very picky eater and seemed to like this product well enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report