Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Louie1
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Louie loves Medleys

my cat loves the new Medleys. He is 9 yrs old, and always hated wet food until now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mimi52
  • December 30, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maryville TN

I buy the 24 pk. grilled (only) but sometimes for special times to treat him I buy the chicken w/greens.

My kitty will only eat Fancy Feast anything else he smells and walks away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • betspony
  • April 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from columbia, TN

betspony

My cat is picky and 15 years old. She loves all the Medleys as pate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TabithaOchoa
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuttgart Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves it!!

There are 4 different kinds of kitty food, each flavor is different in its own way. My kitty loves this kind of food, normally she eats dry food. I gave her this food, she eats it so quickly it’s like she is asking for more after she is done. The gourmet meals are great for adult cats, I think my kitty is going to have babies. She is always wanting food, but her favorite are these gourmet meals. I normally mix these with the dry food and she will eat it good!! She likes all the flavors, which she isnt a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Carol1562
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats are spoiled and tend to be picky and just loved it. I have bought this now. This was the first time they tried it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Petlady
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Las Vegas, NV

Best cat food

This is one of my cats' favorites. They seem to love the texture and taste. I usually buy a box of 24 flavors. I used to buy the fish flavors but my cats prefer the chicken and turkey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Quasimoto
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pt Charlotte, FLA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty

My little hairy Goddess gobbled this stuff up like she hadn't eaten in a week!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daddy
  • January 8, 2016

Happy Cat

Our daughter... OK our cat Lacey... has turned away other wet cat foods we tried, if we happened to run out and just get whatever. But the minute we put her Fancy Feast (chicken/beef) out, she knows and is right there purring away in anticipation. She really does love it. Her favorite way of eating is right after the opening of a fresh can, but is fine with it the next couple of days, after being in the refrigerator, with it. And we get a kick out of seeing her lick her chops.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • November 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

cats love it

I bought this for my cat to try and she absolutely loves it, she can hear me open the can and comes running. She is 18 and very picky so I love that she really likes this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 2catnannys
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from fremont,ca.

super treats

My husband and I are Nanny's to 3 cats for a friend who gets free care from us. One cat is 16+, one is 10+ and one is about 1 1/2 years old. They go crazy for these and beg for more. They get 1 pack each of the days we take care of them.. They act like it is catnip they get so happy. I'm so glad that we found these for our friend to let us give to them. We just went for more of them and they did not have any variety pack anymore. (Target) I hope they still make the Variety pack. We break one into four little pieces for each cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • araceli
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mufasa

My cat loves the great foods of fancy feast she cannot wait for me to open the can

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Susan8
  • May 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, New York

The Tuna Feast in Gravy is the only food my cat loves. Thank you.

Due to the high quality of your product as well as the Tuna Feast in Gravy preference with both of our cats I have to drive all over town to stock up. I actually found your website in hopes to purchase this food online. I no longer tell other shoppers about this flavor for fear they will get to the store before me. My daughter works in the next town over, she went to 4 stores and came home with about 40 cans. Ollie and Mittens have been consuming this particular flavor of Fancy Feast for about 2 years. It is very important to us that they enjoy mealtime.

PS= I wrote this review because I thought you should know that this flavor is flying off the shelves.

Was this review helpful?
Report