Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carlie_ga_15106631
  • August 2, 2017

Cats loved it!

While my cats did seem to love this product, I am not in love with the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_pa_22599483
  • April 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good

My senior cat seemed to really enjoy this wet cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • paula_il_15315194
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast creamy delight

My cats loved it. They didn't stop till it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maria_ca_17634714
  • August 9, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delight Wet Cat Food

My cat is very picky about wet cat food, if he doesn't like the texture he will only lick the food juice. When he ate Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, to my surprise he ate everything, and what I liked is that the smell is not strong. Thank you Fancy Feast and Pinch Me for letting my cat try the Creamy Delight free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Portpeg
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garfield, NJ

He loved it!

My cat loved the food! He ate it right up with out me getting him to eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HEATHERCAB_424125993
  • June 1, 2018

It didn't have too strong of a smell which was great. The cat really liked it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angel_fl_15300024
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Newbie

My cat is very picky and not one to eat wet food or treats. He actually ate this. This was a first for him

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pdavids7
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

Picky eaters rejoice!

I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janet_or_17811897
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

My cat seemed to really love this sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. It was quickly devoured and she was meowing for seconds.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cherie_or_15033565
  • August 1, 2017

They ate it

I have 5 cats, open one tiny can and of course they at it up really fast. They seem to like it. It's difficult to get their opinion. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_wa_15005673
  • July 31, 2017

Liked

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. The cats seemed to like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • matthew_ca_15167444
  • August 1, 2017

Good Wet Cat Food

This was a really good, wet cat food that my cat enjoyed eating. She was able to finish it, in one sitting and she didn't have any issues afterwards. She really enjoyed the taste, because I could see her licking her lips after she was done. I'm glad she enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report