Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • donna_ca_22567024
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I do like the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food since it's better for my fat cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KristyH12744095
  • November 5, 2018

Cats loved it. I always like...

Cats loved it. I always like gibing them new tastes to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 5, 2018

The taste says it all.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bruce_fl_14979786
  • July 31, 2017

My Cat Really Liked This

My cat really took to this food and there were not side affect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HeatherN
  • November 9, 2012

Tarman

My cats love this..... they would eat all day if I would let them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kayleigh_mo_22545227
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe and my cats absolutely loved it. They don't usually get wet food so it was a real treat for them. Sometimes they aren't sure about wet food, and often times won't touch it at all. I was hesitant this wouldn't be any different but they loved it. I also like that it's natural!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • la_donna_ok_22548627
  • April 9, 2019

Cat loved it!!!!

She loved the cat food. She ate all that was in the container. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • StrudelsMom
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA

All Time Favorite Flavor!!

All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nathalie_ny_22570274
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Great and amazing food for my cat. She loves it so much and smiles when she eats her food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ally_oh_22534894
  • April 15, 2019

Love it!

I love it and so did my kitty. Will definitely be buying this from now on. Very impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • donna_ar_15050750
  • July 23, 2017

my cat

this is a great product!!!!!! i have used Fancy Feast and my cat loves it. Creamy Delights is great all around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JimM_11746544
  • September 22, 2018

my cat really seemed to enjoy...

my cat really seemed to enjoy the product
she cleaned the container out right down to the sparkle

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • veronica__ma_17674492
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves the Cremy Delights Fancy Feast!

We searched our local grocery store forever looking for the exact flavor and kind of Fancy feast that we got as a sample from PinchMe. Our cat is sooooo picky. When we got the sample I thought no way is he going to eat it. Usually he takes a lick or two and walks away and we take that at as he likes it. We were sent a container of Salmon Feast and he at each the whole thing. We have found this type at Walmart and Pet Supplies plus. He tried the tuna variety and loved it but he threw up probably because he scarfed it down too quick.

Was this review helpful?
Report