Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ciara_tn_22605766
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella loved this!

Moist and seemingly delicious without the horrid smell. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Whco
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravena, NY

Food my cat craves.

Upon first bite, my finicky cat loved the flavor and gravy goodness. She ate over half in record time and finished it all in about an hour. Other brands sometimes are there until discarded.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • debra_ga_15275642
  • August 15, 2017

Awesome Product

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is a big hit with my cat. Highly recommended for those finicky felines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • betty_tx_22676031
  • May 24, 2019

Very good wet food.

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a very nice wet cat food and my animals enjoyed the treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cassie_va_22568891
  • March 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went bonkers

We opened it and intended it for only 9ne of our cats, however the other two got wind of the smell and made their way in the kitchen. We ended up having to split it three ways so they could all get some and they all thoroughly enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tammie_mn_22678477
  • July 25, 2017

Wet canned cat food

My cats love this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights can food, they make sure to lick the plate clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • debra_ny_22596694
  • April 10, 2019

Cats love this

Fancy feast is one of the few gourmet naturals wet cat food I get for my cats. My only issue is portion sizes are too small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katie_ky_22569445
  • April 13, 2019

Excellent product!

My cat absolutely loves the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and its a product i feel good about giving to my cat too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Petmommy4
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

So Far So Good

We have 3 very picky kitties. They are bored with all the Fancy Feast varieties they have eaten for years. Every time there is a new one, we buy a couple of cans to try out. The Savory Centers has been a big hit so far. They like all the flavors and finish off the plate. As long as they will eat it, we will purchase it. Hope the higher price stays the same or goes down a bit. It is very expensive to feed 3 boys all day long.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stamo_tx_17628437
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feast Fit for a Feline

My cats loved it! Have already purchased and will again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_sc_15077842
  • August 1, 2017

Cat loved it!

Our cat is somewhat picky so I wasn't sure about switching cat food but he loved it! He ate all of the sample and then licked around the bowl, tried to get to the can and meowed at me because I refused to give him the can. I ended up having to go buy him some more. I guess he has found his new favorite food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elena_al_22581618
  • April 17, 2019

Great for My pickey eater

My cat has gotten older so I decided to stick to more natural products to help him nutrient wise and he hasn't been too happy about the switch until I gave him the sample I received from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review. I received fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food in the chicken flavor and it was an instant hit and he finished it all and quicker than usual I will be purchasing more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report