Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're happy to be your cats' favorite! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other cat parents choose delicious nutrition for their cats.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Raquel
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus christi,tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat absolutely loved these varieties by fancy fest. It looked so fresh for my fur baby. She ate it all up. I love the many varieties available. A great product and value for your pet. Definitely this is my cats favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Samson1
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi , Tx

Will not eat anything else

My vet recommended this food for my 10 year old cat.... he’s only been fed dry...well... he doesn’t want anything else but his Friskies Pate. Very happy cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Babylove30
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

I was super excited to receive this in the mail because my two cats love fancy feast cat food especially the wet one. My two cats really enjoyed the cat food that they already ate the cans that were sent to me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nelle
  • October 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Fancy Feast Treats

Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JudyW
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardnerville, NV

Only food my kitties eat

My cats have been on Fancy Feast since birth, I decided to try the new food and they loved it. One of my kitties has a bad tummy so when he eats, he throws up and this food he can keep down. Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marble
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Marble

My cat, Marble is in love with each and every one of your products. I decided to try the new treats and he goes crazy for them. As soon as I wake up in the morning, he is sitting outside my bedroom door just waiting for me to go to the kitchen and give him his treat. I'm lucky if I can get in the door after work because he is sitting there patiently, waiting for his treat. Marble is a Fancy Feast cat and has been for the past 10 years. He is 16 years old and going strong. I believe a lot of that has to be attributed to Fancy Feast. Please keep making your fantastic products for the enjoyment of not only Marble but cats all over the world!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brittany
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great catfood!

My cat, Binx, really loves this cat food. He gobbled it down and the Salmon is his favorite. In true cat food fashion, it smells, but if that works for him it works for me. Gotta keep the cat happy for a happy household. The fact that there are a variety of flavors, is a wonderful plus! Definitely reccomend this pet kitty food to anyone who owns a cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Raimcghee
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from memphis, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitties

My kitties are so happy. They are it up and locked the bowl. I opened the next container they came running. They love the taste and quality. The flavor is just right for my babies. Looks like I'm switching.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 2kittymommy
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from norman Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats are in love

My cats absolutely loved the free sample can of fancy feast I received in the mail.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Heatherbrin
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schertz
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

So happy I got them. My cat loves dry food and can be very picky! I wanted to give her something different And am glad I did!! She ate it so fast and did not hesitate . The pouch was easy to open and it didn’t smell bad. I will be getting more.

Was this review helpful?
Report