Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susie4920
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Sample

My cat loved the sample because he is very picky sample saves me time and money this one in particularly was good for my cat so now at the pet store we get him a few cans . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brothers2
  • January 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 53811

Great

They love the primavera and tyscany. They are gravy lovers and have tried everything on market and this is their go to. Wont touch most other food. Dry is science diet everyday too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mrskatzchen
  • September 9, 2016

Pate all the way.

Our picky cat only eats the Flourintine. Really like the pate because he would clean the plate more and won't go all over the place like the flakes/shred. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • EMMERSON2016
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another winner

Just opening the can our cat goes wild and talks until he get the food

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catmommy3
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, NY 13865, USA

My cats love it

My cats loved it so much they freaked out every time I opened the can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cmom
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast makes our girl happy

We tried the new Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate that we received as a free sample recently. Our cat Smores enjoyed every bite. She was obviously excited to give it a try, as the can was opened she meowed loudly and ran to her bowl. She ate it up in two servings, not leaving a bit behind. We have tried some other soft foods with a mix of veggies and she just didn't take to them at all well, most she left behind in her bowl untouched. That was not the case with the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate, she truly enjoyed it and let us know how much. Thanks to Fancy Feast we now have a new variety to add to her diet. It was definitely a hit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Heidimous
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from US

Medley's De-Lish

I have an older cat so when I say she's a picky eater, its an understatement! However she completely adores the Medleys!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dadofmany
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

These were the perfect portion size. My cats love them. I was highly impressed. I couldn't have asked for a better food for my animals. The flavors seem to be very good too and very well received. I would highly recommend to anyone with cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Aimeelynn
  • August 27, 2016

Happy cats

I have tried many canned foods for my 2 male cats and the only brand my cats will eat is fancy feast. People will say why do you spend so much on your cats and I tell them that they are family and if that's what they eat and love it then I will buy it for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FluffyScruffy2
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Becket, MA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

Scruffy and Fluffy enjoyed the Wild Salmon Primavera... As soon as I opened the can, Fluffy came running. Scruffy had been sick, but she devoured the item too.. Great smell! I even had my mouth water...

Scruffy and Fluffy say thank you for the chance to try it. MEOW!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report