Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Launa7
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

4 cats LOVE Medleys

Well, our cats have always loved fancy feast both dry (filet Mignon) and wet food. Then I found Medleys, ALL Medleys,and they are begging me for it every morning! I open 2 cans and 4 kittys lap it up like they are starving to death. They all LOVE it. Its really a lot pricy for us retired folks but I just cant stop feeding it now after they are hooked. I'm just happy they love their food and they look forward to breakfast and a clean bowl of water after, then they are gone sleeping it off for hours! Thanks Fancy Feast for making our babies so happy. Please send me coupons for 4 kitties!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gartino
  • May 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

My cat loves it

My cat likes both the medleys and the gravy lovers variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Magnum
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Loved it

My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Noenvy
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

So I go these to try out for my cat. He loved it I got him the tender Turkey primavera and he ate it rite up. He just smelt it when I opened up the can and he was ready to eat it. I will be buying him more In the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dixie338
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

wet cat food

My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lovemyfeline82
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Indulgent flavor variety that my cat adores!

My cat absolutely adores these Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection wet cat foods! I think they are the perfect portion size for her to finish in one feeding as she finished everything at once. I love the variety pack that includes all of the delicious available flavors, which makes every mealtime fun and keeps things interesting for her! These Fancy Feast Florentine Collection Medleys are always top quality, easy for my older cat to chew and also mixes very well if you choose to mix it into dry cat food. This wet canned food has definitely become my picky cat's new favorite! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MollyMay
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lalad
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from wesley chapel fl

my girls favorite

My girls are fussy! They are 14 years old and deserve only the best....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DaniSch
  • July 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats go crazy for this!

We rarely feed our cats wet food. We have 4 cats, ages 4, 9, 10 and 10. One of the 10 year old cats has been having trouble eating hard food due to his teeth. Let me tell you...this cat is able to gobble down an entire can of this in one sitting! The flakes are small enough for him to grab and chew, and he loves the taste. My other cats enjoy it as a treat as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mandiezpanda
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty ate it fast!

Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report