Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
269 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mandy15
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV

Kitty’s fave

My kitty loves the broth and meows when I open one. She can hardly wait for me to serve it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ming
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from China

Cat Food

Girlfriends and I are in the senior year together raised a very cute little cat, but the cat particularly picky, only eat better cat food, then inadvertently, I saw a Fancy Feast of cat food, and sure enough, our cat loves to eat, this time, I'm going to buy a few bags, cheap, but the seller in China, I'm worried about the quality problem, you can give me some advice? Thank you very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • adoptiveparent
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they can't wait for it

My two cats love this. I give it to them as a treat. As I am pouring it into their dish they try to stick their head in the envelope.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Afeaster
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Crazy for Broths

My cat, Kiwi goes crazy for Broths. I have never had any wet cat food will she will start licking the package before I can pour it out! I always have to say, Kiwi slow down! She loves this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tammy L
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

Broths great for weak shelter cats

I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chicken Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blue61
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 48313

Broth

I gave it to my cat when she couldn't keep any solid food down. She slowly ate it without any stomach upset.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catmomof5
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Toothless kitty

My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Karan
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Great product

Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jodylee
  • May 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Deltona,FL

Pricey

My cats love the broths. But they are pricey and hard to get all of it out of the package.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report