Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tmoemoesmom
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, Wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is my fussy cats favorite food

I have two very fussy elder cats. Now that they are getting older and having difficulty with dry food. I’ve been experimenting with different wet foods. Believe it or not, they do stick their noses up with certain types/brands And Fancy Feast is definitely their favorite. As soon as I pop the top off of the can they come running. It’s great to know that my cats are enjoying a good, quality cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bandy
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from st petersburg florida

My Cats are Fancy Feast Lovers

I have been feeding my cats for years. They love the wet and dry. The taste, varieties, and visual pleasure have always been their absolute favorite. I love the price, availability, and nutrition for them. I have tried to steer to other brands due to coupons or samples, but my cats know the difference and will not touch anything other than fancy feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mikethetiger69
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

Loves it!

We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mrenihan
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

YUMMY

My cat Bristol LOVES this but she also likes the Salmon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Reetl1
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty food

My cat loves this food. She gets excited each and every time I open up a can. She lives the seafood flavored foods and I like that there is a variety of flavors to choose from. I like knowing I am making my cat happy while providing her with something that is also good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbiecummings
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from georgia

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ReneeC
  • July 11, 2012

FF Chicken Feast Classic

My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Deconte10
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

Happy Cats

My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gunner
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from oregon--salem

Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed

switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Contoocook
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
A definite winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TamTam98
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norman Park Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat food!

I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review and my cat loves it! It doesn’t smell bad like most cat foods. He actually ate all of it! I am definitely going to buy Ollie more and keep it stocked in my cats pantry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chelle1234
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fluff ball loved this!

My cat absolutely loved this food. He kept meowing for more after the first can. It certainly smells like seafood. The texture and taste was very pleasing to my cat I'm assuming by his pestering me for more. The nutrition info is sound. This was a win for my fluff ball!

Was this review helpful?
Report