Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Caterina
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

My GiGi and Pauley Love it :)

i have to cats at home that are vegitrarians. THEY LOVE the medleys. they lick those plates up good. Thank you Puriana !!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CMartin2
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It

My cats really love this food. They're pretty picky about their wet food, and I've tried many kinds. They seem to really like this. They get really excited when I put it out and eat it really enthusiastically. It seems to agree with their stomach as well, it's not too heavy or filled with fillers. They particularly liked the chicken and tuna variety. I like that it actually looks appetizing and I like the little addition of greens and veggies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Vikki
  • August 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from hemet, ca

consumer

Have been feeding my 3 cats Florentine, alternating flavors each day
(turkey, chicken, tuna, wild salmon) for several years now. They love it,
and haven't tired of it. The bonus is it doesn't have the strong smell that
most cat foods do. And Fancy Feast dry gourmet food is a huge hit
with them. Again, alternating between 3 flavors. Love Fancy FeastFlorentine
and gourmet dry.
P.S. They don't like Tuscany or Primavera.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaithikes
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eater loves it!

My little guy was always a good eater but in his old age he's become so picky and started losing weight rapidly. We tried food from the vet and almost every brand under the sun, he'd sniff it and walk away, until we found fancy feast medley primavera! He loves every flavor and is finally putting weight back on! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KristyU
  • April 18, 2013

Great for my diabetic kitty

Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is top on a very short list of low carb cat food that diabetic cats can have. Thankfully both of my cats love this product. It keeps them healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lss659
  • June 24, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum Yum

My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • fmcbaby
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Camden NJ

kitty loves broths

My cats a picky eater. Loves broths. I got a free sample of the new TENDER CHICKEN FANCY FEAST CLASSIC with chicken & vegetables and he loved it. Texture was amazing and looks like human food probably why he loved it lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laylashuman
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties

I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Purplepenguin
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Very appealing

I have to say way to go on the look, smell, and appeal of this food. My cat loves them. I do not care for the blob of goo looking pate' food, never have so to be able to feed my sweet little companion food that looks like real meat and veggies in a savory sauce was amazing. He loves the touch of milk variety as well. I just wish I could find it in more stores in the variety packs. The primavera collection is a close second though. He loves this food and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves making their cats happy. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 27, 2018

We're delighted to hear that both you and your cat approve of our Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera entrees! It's our pleasure to create delicious entrees with colorful, real, visible ingredients you can see and that your cat will enjoy discovering.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cjustice
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Picky cat enjoys

My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report