Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Heidimous
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from US

Medley's De-Lish

I have an older cat so when I say she's a picky eater, its an understatement! However she completely adores the Medleys!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DonnaX10
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pa

Mrs

Cats love it. Please offer more flavors. Need coupons too please.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SC12478
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A variety pack my cats love!

Clean bowls and happy cats, exactly what I want! Great, wholesome ingredients that I trust and I like that this allows me to change up their meal without messing with their digestive system. This even won over my 12 year old rescue who is a very picky eater (but what cats aren’t!). Definitely will be buying again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Milly1976
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport,ct
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for lil picky eaters!

I love to try any new product that Fancy Feast comes out with, because my cats love them. When Medleys first came out I got a few cans of every flavor to see how my cats would react and they loved each and every one.they love the sauce and the timely pieces of meat al in this tiney can that medleys have,I was really hoping they love fancy feast ,welp,,,they do! Definitely recommend for picky lil eaters like my kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tweety29
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new iberia LA

ms

My 2 fur babies lapped this up so fast!!! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chrissyfrombrooklyn
  • September 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 18301

Best

THE Medley Collection Is By Far The Best Wet Cat Food, My Prefers The Florentine Collection

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jhstyln
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NeNe
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Medleys Sample!

I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report