Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dene
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Fresh Food to My Cat

This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Susan13021
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kati
  • September 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH

They Love It

My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cynn
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa

Medley sample

I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 11207

my cats

I have 2 cats they liked it alot.They won't eat any thing else but the purina one i will continue on giving thenm the purina one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kmn12
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even the picky kitty likes it.

The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elarsen85
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kalispell, MT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

I have one kitty who will eat anything and one who is super picky but she cleaned off her plate trying the White Meat Chicken Florentine. I’ve always liked fancy feast because the use quality ingredients that cats love!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • reviewwarrior
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from saint cloud, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat eats the whole can

My cat loves Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. He would eat the whole can if I let him. We mix half a can with some dry cat food. He loves each flavor of the Variety pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vikki
  • August 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from hemet, ca

consumer

Have been feeding my 3 cats Florentine, alternating flavors each day
(turkey, chicken, tuna, wild salmon) for several years now. They love it,
and haven't tired of it. The bonus is it doesn't have the strong smell that
most cat foods do. And Fancy Feast dry gourmet food is a huge hit
with them. Again, alternating between 3 flavors. Love Fancy FeastFlorentine
and gourmet dry.
P.S. They don't like Tuscany or Primavera.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zhing
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My human gives us the good stuff!

After trying several brands and types of canned food for the cats, we found that they like all of the Fancy Feast line. That was great news. No more leftovers they wouldn't eat. Then we got a coupon for Medleys and...WOW! They lick the plate clean. They love the Florentine variety pack the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report