Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mandiezpanda
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Kitty ate it fast!

Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alanandlori
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from leland Iowa

cats like it

Our 13 cats love it but its a little expensive for all 13 so we feed it to our 1 with a sensitive stomach and she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gill
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Enfield CT

Medleys

I would be in so much trouble if this line was discontinued. This is literally
The only wet food my cat will eat. He turns his nose at the normal fancy feast! Would love some more coupons!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kstaud816
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Caledonia, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love this cat food

I received this cat food to review. I was supposed to receive 12 cans but only received 3. However all of my cats loved the food. Even my one cat who doesn’t normally eat wet food are the chicken variety right up. I’ll definitely start buying this fancy feast medleys Florentine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SaraPlanz
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Fancy Feast Medleys a hit

My cat Metar scarfed the meal down and absolutely loved it. We are a Fancy Feast Household. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Vanasky23
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New castle, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have two cats that are both under a year old. They both loved this food. They ate it pretty quickly. I have had trouble with their digestive issues before but this food didn't bother them at all. Overall I liked it and will definitely buy it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houghton Lake, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Spacemouse
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

Meow!!!!!!!!!

It's a purrfect combination. I give it 5 meows!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cardoso509
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yakima Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Fancy feast medleys are really gkod we have a picky eater and i thought my cat wasnt going to eat it because she is really picky about her food and to my surprise she really loved it and she finished it all i would say this is a big thumbs up

Was this review helpful?
Report