Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • magyf
  • July 10, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, USA

Quality!

My 13 year old cat is diabetic and this was mentioned on an approved food list from my vet. It said that this product contained less than 1% carbohydrate. I bought cases of it.
I fed him only this kind of Fancy Feast for a month and he no longer needs insulin.
He looks better, he lost weight and is back to his old self.
Thank You So Much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Breanna
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MN

Moo Loves this!

My cat loves it so do i because it is healthy for your cat and has natural ingredients. For his wet cat food I used to buy 9 lives wet food, but his stomach DID NOT like that he had really stinky waste from it plus it gave him a tummy ache.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DakotaC
  • July 11, 2012

YUMMY

This is my favorite flavor! I turn my nose up to any other brand. My Dr said it's good for me, and I have been known to throw up other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BeaP
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

MRS

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ToniM
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mableton GA

2 paws up

My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • helpm8
  • December 6, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Washington

happy pet & Vet

Our 10 year old cat loves this! His new Vet told us cats should eat only wet food and that turkey is nutritionally best for them . . . our cat agrees! Six months ago we switched him from dry food to Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets and now he is happier and healthier (shiny coat, trimmed-down, more energy, and no throwing-up food!).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jeanie
  • January 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Fairfield, CT, USA

This is THE ONLY canned cat food my cat will eat!

We adopted our cat from the Briarcliff Manor (NY) SPCA in 2009. Clark is 7 years old. He will only eat Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets Feast. and Purina Indoor Dry food.. We bought him many others to try. These were HIS choices.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • kidinc
  • January 31, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Taste my cat likes

My 10 year old cat will only eat 2 kinds of cat food.
He will eat the classic Turkey and Giblets and the classic Chicken and Liver.
He will lick the gravy off the gravy lovers turkey but won't eat the meat.
When I put down any other variety or cut, he tries to cover it up.
Guess I know what he thinks of other flavors!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Ginger
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Springfield Ohio

My cats loven it

I just purchased the Turkey and Giblets , it was not in the pate form I am used to seeing.but more of the minced type....My more picky cat would not eat it....I was concerned the wrong food type was used by accident and labeled wrong.....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wrightleft
  • April 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pullman, WA

No Vegetables!

Cats don't need vegetables. They are carnivores. I exclusively use this cat food as it is one of the only ones without vegetable fillers. No rice or wheat taking up space. The main ingredient is turkey. Cat is way healthier than before, when I was using dry cat food. No more throw-up means happy kitty and owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • StrudelsMom
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA

All Time Favorite Flavor!!

All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Charles
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Wow

I am a cat and I love the classic tastes! My mom adds a little water because it's good for me and I am 17 years old and this is my fave!

Was this review helpful?
Report