October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • wanda__la_17849385
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast filets

My cat seemed to love the Purina Fancy Feast Filets. Didn't have a smell like i thought it would being its fish.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • janet___ok_17929384
  • April 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it.

I received sample of Purina Purely fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme to try. I split it between my two cats. They both loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • jasharondra_ga_22537045
  • April 7, 2018

Terrific Treat

My two fur babies absolutely approved the smell, taste and texture. They are very finicky will quickly reject new foods. However they devoured this treat. I love both the ingredients and cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • nicole_ma_17903618
  • April 7, 2018

Cat loved

My cat loved these purely fancy feast filets she liked them best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • sherry_ia_17624855
  • April 9, 2018

Looked good enough for me to eat it!

My 14 year old picky kitty absolutely loved this sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. She received the chicken and I fed it to her as a snack/treat. She ate every bite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • heaven_ar_17915629
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Gave a little to the 3 cats and even the dog tried. Boy was I glad I moved my hand fast they where right on it just like feeding them fresh fish and begging for more will gladly buy for the spoiled furs in my house.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • veronica_fl_17640610
  • March 20, 2018

Cat loves it

My cats really loved it and had to go buy more for them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • ann_oh_17721135
  • April 10, 2018

cats loved

my cats love it the almost got into a fight over it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • chris_wa_17720955
  • April 10, 2018

What a great product

I love the way this product is visually, plus the due babies loved it. It is a great addition to their foodie menu. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • lindsey_mi_17800631
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally

It's about time we have the option to offer fish in a filet to our animals

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • kimberly_va_22534427
  • March 28, 2018

My Cats Loved This Treat

My cats loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets treat. They gobbled it down and looked for more. I think they liked it even more than their regular wet food. I hope this product will be sold in grocery stores, because I don't often go to specialty pet stores, but I definitely intend to purchase this product if I see it in a store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • jean_mi_17678174
  • March 24, 2018

Purina purely fancy feast fillets

Purina fancy feast filets were an excellent addition to my cats food routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?