Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
36,422 Results
Edit
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • johayra_ri_17929683
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina purely fancy feast filets

I received purina purely fancy feast filets for free from pinchme.com. My cat enjoyed it. I gave it to her alone and on top of her dry food and she liked it both ways.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karol_ok_17839149
  • April 9, 2018

Pretty Good

This product is pretty good! my cat loved it so much and I will be purchasing more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_oh_22625514
  • April 10, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

Purely Fancy Feast Filets are pretty awesome. I was quite shocked to receive it & see how it actually looked just like a piece of chicken I had just filleted. Well, If you think I loved it, you should have seen my cat! They thought they hit the lottery. Great ingredients my cat loved, what more could I ask for? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_ca_17716183
  • March 20, 2018

My baby loved it

The Purina purely fancy feast filets was devoured by my cat in seconds he actually purred as I opened the filet and that’s a rare occasion due to him being very picky . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • venessa_mo_17623377
  • April 1, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furkitties absolutely loved it!

Purina purely fancy feast filets are a very good treat for my kitties....my cats all loved it! I've already purchased more as a treat for them! They seem to know what it is when I open a pouch and they encircle me and start meowing and going crazy over these filets...they absolutely love them!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jayme_wa_17849967
  • April 20, 2018

Cat says yum

The cat seems to like it. It smelled like real salmon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vanessa_wi_17791122
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat for Cats

I decided to give this Purely Fancy Fest FIlets Salmon to my cat to try as a substitute for their wet food, and he really enjoyed it. He ate the entire filet in one setting and he usually would eat his wet food in multiple settings. I like that the product is all natural. I will be purchasing this product for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elisa_ma_17829932
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best new fancy feast product

My babies loved the Purina Purley fancy feast filet. We got chicken breast. Its all natural and looks and smells wonderful not at all like canned food. They gobbled it up in a mere 2mins. This was a great treat for them and I will be purchasing more during my next shopping trip. Thanks pinch me!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elisa_mi_17749823
  • March 27, 2018

Looks real

My kitten gobbled it right up. He loved it. Some things he just sniffs and walks away. Not the Purina Purely Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • judy_ga_22561194
  • April 19, 2018

Fancy Feast

Our cat sat and ate the entire thing and then licked his bowl. He absolutely loved it!!! Purely Fancy Feast filets are awesome. Any time a cat eats the entire thing in one sitting, you know the cat is thrilled. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katherine_ca_22676405
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

My cat absolutely loves this food. The food is so natural and looks like something a human would eat. The packaging is very nice and very attractive. My cat just can’t stop getting enough of this delicious food for her. I definitely would recommend to all cat lovers

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • donna_ca_17874969
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perrrfect

My cat loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It is a perfect addition to his nutrition.

Was this review helpful?
Report