Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_ca_14923758
  • July 31, 2017

Gravey Licious

My cat seemed to really enjoy this wet food because she was eating loud. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendi_nc_15191360
  • August 9, 2017

Kitties gobbled it up

The cats really liked Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I'm not sure they like it better than others but I did have to fight them off the dish to put it out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ca_22728334
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast yummy for my cat

The creamy delights wet cat food by fancy feast was enjoyed by my cat. She ate it all up and purred.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • canesha_md_22575074
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feasting Fancy

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was well liked by my fur baby, Snow. The smell of the Wild Alaskan Salmon recipe was super inticing. She came as soon as the can opened. She love the smooth texture as well as the taste. I will buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_il_15183080
  • August 15, 2017

Fancy feast

My cat is extremely picky about what she eats, I'm not sure how many cat foods I have gone through that she wouldn't eat.. I gave her the Fancy Feast kitty food and sh devoured it.. definitely buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tara_ma_22580511
  • May 4, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

My cat loved his sample of fancy feast and was begging for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • krystal_tn_14983956
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Over all Great

My cat seem to love it. has the perfect texture and Fancy Feast Creamy Delights will be my new go to can cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joyce_ca_14946676
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Senior cat loves it

My cat is 19 and very finicky. Also a lot of foods upset his stomach. I had received the sample of fancy feast creamy delights and had planned on giving to friend because of his stomach. Ran out of his normal food one day and took a chance. Not only did he love it so did his stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • adrianna__tx_22577061
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

Fancy feasts gourmet naturals wet cat food was a wonderfully tasting product! My cats do not typically like wet food, but with this they chowed down and finished all quickly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_ia_22688029
  • April 12, 2019

Finicky cat loves this!

I received my sample of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD from PINCHme.com for my unbiased review. I would highly recommend this particular formula to those who have picky eaters. My picky eater loved it! He was even helping himself to seconds out of the container as I was looking for a lid! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hdfmjm
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast a Delicious Treat for my Cat!

My cat, Raven, is fourteen years old and I tend to not change up her meals but, I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with coconut milk because I thought it might be a better fit for her and more satisfying to her. Her favorite flavors were the natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe and the natural trout and tuna recipe. She ate them very slowly and looked like she was very content and enjoying herself. I liked that the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals have added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients. This helps me feel at ease that my cat is getting a good meal like she deserves. Overall I believe that these feasts are the best yet from Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • babyboo_ky_22636951
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our cat loved the taste

our cat is very picky but she really loved eating this. so we will get her more

Was this review helpful?
Report