Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • leo45
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pgh pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I am very glad I tried thisFancu Feast Savory centers pate with a beef and gravy center wet cat food for my cat he absolutely loves it. As soon as I get the can out Whiskers just can't wait for me to feed him and he enjoys it very much. This is a great product and quality brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 007 Good pet owner
  • January 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pontiac, Mi 48341

Savory Centers

My cat likes the pate~ with beef and gourmet gravy center, he eats the tuna, chicken, and salmon also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TerriNJ
  • December 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went nuts!

Gave both cats part the the can. Nothing left in their bowls. Cats loved it and left the bowls clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sprinkles Mom
  • December 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Culpeper VA

My cats love it!

All 4 of my cats love this cat food. They literally lick the plates clean and keep looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catowner204040
  • December 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Something new and the cat loves it

The cat really devoured this flavor and a couple of others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Curley
  • December 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from lebanon,oregon

Curley Girly really likes it

I would not have bought this unless I had the bogo coupon. My cat really liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sandy716
  • December 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo

Toby Loves Fancy Feast

I received a coupon for a free can. I bought the beef flavor and gave it to my older cat. He could not eat down fast enough. I normally give him FF in the morning, I think I'll give it to him as his Sunday meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bernadette
  • November 27, 2019

Savory Savior

My cats cleaned their plates which is something that they rarely do. They only eat pate wet food which is very hard to find with gravy and this was a HIT! I will definitely keep purchasing as long as its available since this went over so well. I was getting frustrated throwing out half a can of wet daily because it just wasn't going over. Please keep making this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dieseltdi
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH

Lots of savory gravy

My cat does not usually go for the pate type foods. This has so much gravy that he absolutely gobbled it top and looked forward to it at every meal!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • aehgibson67
  • November 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Every kitties new favorite!

With four older cats, making everyone happy can be difficult. They all love the very soft pate and extra gravy:) Its a win!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AlleyT93
  • October 19, 2019

Great For My Cat

I love that this was formulated with high quality beef as I like to give my cat the very best. Once opening this easy to open packaging, my cat couldn’t wait to let me get it out into a bowl and went straight in eating it from the can. I love that my cat enjoyed this and I will be purchasing more! Have already recommended to a few family members with cats as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jade19
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bangor, ME

Cat loved it!

My cat licked the plate clean! Will 100% buy again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report