Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • teesha_ut_22531460
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I received a sample of Fancy Feast ' s Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cat is very picky, and really enjoyed this cat food. I wish the cans were a little bigger because it was more like like a treat than a meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kara_ok_22708383
  • July 31, 2017

Different

This wasn't cram packed in the can. The fancy feast creamy delights was packed like a food I would eat...not like spam. The smell also wasn't a strong bad scent like other canned cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy_va_15168991
  • August 5, 2017

Polly Likes IT!

I inherited a very fussy cat. Polly barely eats anything, I have tried all sorts of canned food and she mostly just licks the juice off. fancy Feast Tuscany with sauce is usually the only one she will actually EAT. She did eat this one which was a happy surprise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Miss Luci
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kelowna, BC, Canada

Cod, Sole & Shrimp

since this is the only thing my cat will eat I obviously love it too!! Unfortunately, not every store carries this flavor...with Luci it is Cod, Sole & Shrimp Feast or nothing!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LYNNDON_424396578
  • June 6, 2018

The two cats loved it! I don't normally buy, its a treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TerriNJ
  • December 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went nuts!

Gave both cats part the the can. Nothing left in their bowls. Cats loved it and left the bowls clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MissEllie
  • September 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Triad, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love Gravy/Broth

Cat food in this gravy or broth becomes moister making it more appetizing to cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MelissaS12156915
  • October 16, 2018

My cats devoured it so I’d say...

My cats devoured it so I’d say it was a hit! They absolutely loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 17, 2018

You’re definitely their favorite person!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christina_nc_17673534
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love at first Bite

Have two cats in the house and my oldest got to it first and it was almost gone .It went fast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisa_nc_22633119
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it.

I received the Fancy Feast naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinch Me and gave it to my cat Taiga for dinner. She ate it up right away and seems to enjoy it. I plan to purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lss659
  • June 24, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum Yum

My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joan_ma_22612835
  • April 9, 2019

My Kitty was in HEAVEN

My Kitty was in Heaven. She loved the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. Normally, she leaves some of her wet food in her dish, not this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report