Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Raht1801
    • October 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada, Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!!

    My cats absolutely love this!! I just about lost a finger when I opened the bag and they smelled it!! I definitely think it's a hit here!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • MatthewC
    • July 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI

    Joey loves his sample he received in the mail

    My neighbor gave this to me to try out so I gave it a shot. Wow, I never thought my little Joey would like it but I was wrong. Never seem him sit and finish a whole bowl before. It's worth a try so give your little one's something good to eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Chanell
    • September 8, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta

    Broth with Anchovies

    My cat loves the broth with anchovies. The whole anchovies is her favorite part of the treat. She eats them first. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Queenb
    • November 23, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Denver

    My cat is now spoiled with creamy broths

    My cat will now turn up her nose to any wet food other than the broths, particularly creamy tuna. My only con is that is tricky to empty the pouch without digging in with your fingers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Cmiller
    • October 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Broths

    I have a older cat and it is hard to get him to eat. He loves all the broths and it makes it easier to get him to eat enough. He is acting like a kitten again. Thank you Fancy Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • goober
    • October 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wow! Amazing!

    Got this sample a few weeks ago. My cat immediately freaked out because he knew it was something for him. When I opened the package he could smell it from across the room and came running into the kitchen. Clawing at the cupboards, just knowing it was for him. I put it in his bowl and walked it over to his food station. He devoured it within seconds. Then when he was done he whined because he wanted more. I recommend this new broth to any cat owner. Your cat will go wildly insane for this yumminess.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • stockburn
    • August 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Elgin

    I appreciate you sending it to us the sample in the mail.

    Our cat look at the container and want some right away. He really enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Sandymac
    • February 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Ohio

    mixed review

    Some of my cats will only drink the broth and some will eat it all. So it does not go to waste around here. 3 of my cats are feral, so they will eat anything (just about). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Camryn
    • November 24, 2014

    Broth

    my cat, Shabba, loves the broth aswell as the gravy lovers in the cans! We had troubles finding a food she liked for about the 3 months we had her and we finally found the broths and the gravy lovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • HMC80
    • November 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Jax, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    I have 2 adult cats, and one kitten. Our picky cat went straight for it. Tried to give one of them another type of wet food and he tried to steal the other cats'. They all loved it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • goodymom
    • September 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from sevierville,TN

    my sample of broths with shrimp

    I received a free sample of the broth's with shrimp,tuna, and whitefish in the mail yesterday. I gave it to my cat sketchy this morning and she absolutely devoured it. Their was nothing left in her bowl when I checked it and she seemed very happy about her sample and I will purchase them the next time I get to the store, Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • marilyn11
    • July 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Independence MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    picked by picky cat

    My very finicky cat took to the new broth cat food. He would not leave his bowl until it was literally licked clean. Usually when I give him a new food he turns up his nose and walks away from his bowl. He would not leave his bowl when I fed him this new food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?