Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Natalie129711
  • January 1, 2019

Excellent For My Pampered Princess

Lexie loves the creamy texture. For a very finicky cat this is one of the 3 flavors she will eat and no other brand is comparable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kim_il_15290108
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats devoured it

My cats seemed to love this fancy feast. They ran to the kitchen as soon as I opened it and devoured it. There wasn't a drop left.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stacy_ms_22580883
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat food ever

I received the free sample from Pinchme and it was the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food my kitten seemed to love this brand of food she ate it up and looking for more. I will definitely buy this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mistie_va_17911237
  • August 4, 2017

Gone in 5 minutes

Gave this to my cat as soon as I unboxed it. She immediately gobbled it up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_ma_22535614
  • April 4, 2019

Great natural wet fiid

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food was given to me and my cat as a free sample and my cat loved it! My cat ate the whole thing at once and then meowed looking for more! I liked the way it looked and felt good giving my cat a natural wet food. I will purchase this for my cat in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindsey_ca_22560339
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Au Naturale

I was sent a free sample of Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from PINCHme. I was really impressed to find that they had a more natural option. I'm always looking for ways to give my cat the best of everything. I want to make sure my kitty has a healthier diet too! Plus he liked it, which is very important!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stacey_wi_15122465
  • August 9, 2017

Perfect for my picky cat

Our cat tends to be pretty picky about her food, so I was a bit skeptical that she would like the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I was impressed with the texture upon opening it, and it easily emptied into her dish. The scent was ok - your basic cat food smell, but not too strong as some can be. My cat eagerly watched me pour it into her dish and then started right in and ate the whole bowl full. It is a nice texture - just soft enough and the "touch of milk" makes for a nice gravy. We will be adding this in to the regular food rotation. I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PINCHme, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tina__nc_15302065
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast creamy delights is a true delight

We have an older cat who is diabetic and is only allowed to eat fancy feast cat foods. He had gotten bored with the pate and was not eating well at all, that is until I got the sample of the fancy feast creamy delights and let him try it and he loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chantal_ca_15184676
  • August 15, 2017

My cats loved it!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PinchMe. My cats adored it. Usually they only lick the gravy off of wet cat food and leave the rest behind. However, with Creamy Delights, they actually ate everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ronda58
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, USA

My kitty loves this new Fancy Feast

When I opened the can she got so excited! Not one crumb left!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KARINELON_5031283009
  • June 6, 2018

My cat is a picky eater but she loved the Fancy Feast. In fact, she loved it so much that I have been buying it ever since! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_nj_15162960
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product

We use this as soon as we got it in our cat loved it, we will definitely be purchasing it in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report