Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_tn_17872706
  • July 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I received Fancy Feast Delights as a sample and my "Mama Cat" who is 15 yrs old absolutely LOVED it!!! I have to take special care of her because of her age, she can no longer eat hard cat food, and she thoroughly enjoyed her treat that came in the mail!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jodie_fl_14959228
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Kitty loves!

I have a cat who turns her nose on most new foods. I am so glad we tried Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, because she loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • glma
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Easton, PA

Great food!

My cat enjoys the Naturals in pate form; mostly the chicken, beef and tuna.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • texas_tx_15207231
  • August 15, 2017

Pretty good

My cat loves the fancy feast creamy delights that I got in my Pinch me box! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_la_15159835
  • August 16, 2017

Fancy pansy

My cat is a big fan of Fancy Feast creamy delights cat food, as well as my dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DebbieB12162384
  • October 16, 2018

my cat is old and fussy and he...

my cat is old and fussy and he loved it. I mix his dry foo with can to encourage him to eat. Most times he still walks away and ignores his food for a while. with this salmon, he ate with great relish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chelsea_nc_14980651
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved the chow

My kitty jax has absoloutely fell in love with fancy feast creamy delights, he just can't get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cathy_il_22602858
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

very good

FANCY FEAST CREAMY DELIGHTS WET CAT FOOD WAS LOVED BY ONE OF MY CATS. HE TOOK NO TIME TO FINISH OFF THE CAN. THE OTHER CAT WOULD HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE FOOD SEEING IT IS WET FOOD. JUST GOING BY THE 1ST CAT I WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY TO ALL CAT OWNERS.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anita_mo_22544080
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals catfood

Fancy Feast Gourmet natural cat food was a hit with my cat. He loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rol_az_22626052
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All natural

The Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast was a great addition to what my cat eats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_mi_22548916
  • May 1, 2019

Cat loved it!!

My cat loved it and I prefer natural ingredients for my pets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marianne_tx_22583365
  • April 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals-A Kitty's Happy Meal

We received a free can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food product from PINCHme and even though our kitties shared it I'm sure they would have wanted more. They really seemed to love it so we will have to make it a point to buy some the next time we are at the store even though they don't normally eat wet food. I would definitely say it was their "Happy Meal."

Was this review helpful?
Report