Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sheena_il_22613496
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We loved fancy feast

My cat loved the fancy feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mandi_mt_15156451
  • August 1, 2017

Kitty loved it!

My kitten penny, a 4 month old Siamese kitten absolutely loved the Fancy Feast creamy delights canned food we got! She ate the whole can in a matter of minutes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emily_id_22560595
  • April 19, 2019

Great product

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is really great my cat loved it. As soon as I brought it out he ran right up and inhaled it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shar_wi_17788872
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Diva Persian cat loves Fancy Feast!

My sweet Diva Persian cat has always been extremely fussy when it comes to food. Some days I thought she would starve to death. Then, along came Fancy Feast canned cat food. While she really did not prefer the chicken flavor that was in this sample, she really loves other Fancy Feast canned cat food. She prefers seafood so I am not surprised she turned her nose up to the chicken. Day one she walked away to this chicken sample. Day two I took left overs of it out of the refrigerator and she ate a little bit. By the third time of begging for food she finally ate it but wasn't happy. The one thing I really liked about this sample was the consistency. Some of the canned cat food, including Fancy Feast brand, has a chopped pieces type consistency rather than pureed. Ms. Diva doesn't like large clumps of meat on her plate and will seriously suck the gravy off the meat and leave the chuncks of meat. That causes me to have to try and chop up the pieces of meat to smaller sizes so that she will eat it. It is a good thing I love her to do this extra step, however, it would be even better if Fancy Feast would make those chunks of meat a bit smaller with the gravy to eliminate this extra step. So, in closing, I am very pleased with the Fancy Feast cat food and it is my #1 choice always.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • krista_ct_15117389
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast cat food

My beautiful (overweight) cat apparently loved fancy feast creamy delights. Our vet recommended we switch from hard food to soft food to help with his weight. We have tried a handful of different ones to know desire of my "Charlie" I just figured he was not use to the different texture of soft food seeing how he was use to hard good. I put fancy feast creamy delights in front of him, and BAM! He ate it all up and when finished looked at me and basically I could sense he was like," hey, I want more"
Needless to say this will be our new go to cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jamie_ok_15200776
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not bad

My cat seemed to like this dish but then again he likes all food ;)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • blue_ca_22592702
  • April 17, 2019

Cat loved it!

My cat loved it! Was gone within minutes. And because the food was wet enough and had juices inside, my cat was able to eat it with no problem. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Celicat
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wolfville, NS, Canada

Love It

I have several cats and they love this food so I get it when I can afford it as a bit pricey

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • FeliciaG12013382
  • October 6, 2018

this is now the only wet cat f...

this is now the only wet cat food my cats will eat... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jo_oh_22743069
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Texture

I recently received a free sample of FANCY FEAST CREAMY DELIGHTS from PINCH ME. It had a good texture and was very CREAMY. My cat really enjoyed it and she ate every bite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_il_22675607
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I got a sample of the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and my cat loves it much more then the kind I currently buy so I'll be getting more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_fl_17830297
  • July 31, 2017

Kitty's loved it!

Food was gone in minutes. My cats loved this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report