Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sadie_fl_22537839
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it !

The first time I gave this kind of cat food to my cat she was so happy. She ate it all and kept asking for more. I made sure to go out and buy her more cans. She eats this kind every day now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_ne_17901772
  • August 3, 2017

Finger licking good for a cat

This product was great. It was the perfect portion size, and she scarfed it up pretty quickly, which means it was a good fishy flavor, good natural flavor, and good texture and not too soupy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • eugenia_de_22578728
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

We received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and served it to our 4 cats as a snack. All of them enjoyed the food and I enjoyed knowing it was made with natural ingredients and quality protein. We try to feed our cats high quality food, but at the end of the day if they won't eat something, they won't eat it. That's why I was happy that they all loved this particular food, it can be tough to get the pack to agree on what foods they all like.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessie__ny_22611347
  • April 9, 2019

Happy Kitten

Just got a free sample from Fancy Feast and tried their “Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food” my kitten loved it. Ate it all in on,y a minute or two. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ArielAlyssaAmberA11750739
  • October 4, 2018

Cat gobbled it right up what c...

Cat gobbled it right up what can I say? It’s not like I tried it myself? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 23, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jeri_ky_22579261
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cat lived the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food. She ate it better than her regular brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brigitted
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houghton Lake, Mi

Yummy

My cat(s) love the flavor of Fancy Feast. They gobble it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JOANNEDON_4241157905
  • June 5, 2018

He loved it and I will be getting him some more of this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tiffany_tn_22686664
  • May 11, 2019

Fancy feast

My Cat absolutely loved it and she hardly eats wet food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_ct_22653773
  • July 17, 2017

cat loved

My cat is a very picky eater but she loves this cat food. Im very pleased to find something that she likes. I have never had a cat so finicky but she loves this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • star_fl_22601936
  • April 6, 2019

Fancy feast

My cat enjoy fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. He was very excited when I was opening the can. He could not wait until I put in his bowl. He love the taste that he was looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HollyF
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LA - LOUISIANA

The best for my kitties

Both my cats are very finicky when it comes to canned food. This is the one food that they actually want, and share! I wouldn't switch to anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report