Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trlmrc
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamburg, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Variety!

The furball hits a homerun again. My senior guy is 16 yrs. old and can't eat any of the hard cat food for obvious reasons...no teeth! I got a chance to check out the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection with him and it's a winner all around. He got to check out 4 different varieties of the pate canned food that has the gravy in the middle. Kind of like the suckers with gum in the middle except it's for cats. He wolfed down the salmon, beef, tuna and chicken and was looking for more. I was glad to see him eat the entire can in one sitting because normally he sniffs, takes a taste and walks away. We have a definite hit here. It's Fancy Feast on the grocery list for the dude. When you're as old as he is, he get's whatever makes him happy. Thanks for making my buddy purr!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • simbugs
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Awesome cat food

To my surprise my finicky cat Amer absolutely loves this food. She cannot seem to get enough of it. Our new favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Strgzrlly
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats are really picky with their wet food, so I'm always skeptical when trying new food with them. They loved this food and ate the whole serving. Which was good because they have been sick lately and not eating well. I opened a can for each of them and they devoured it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisamarie552
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New London, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats love it!

I have four cats and they can be picky when it comes to wet food. They absolutely loved the fancy feast savory centers pate. I love that it didnt upset their stomachs like other wet food sometimes does. I will definitely be buying more for them as treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Alvizofam
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belle Chasse
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed!

My cat has tried quite a few different canned cat foods, and this was one of his favorites. I mixed this with dry cat food. The size is good for snacking too! I intend on purchasing this product regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sandy716
  • December 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo

Toby Loves Fancy Feast

I received a coupon for a free can. I bought the beef flavor and gave it to my older cat. He could not eat down fast enough. I normally give him FF in the morning, I think I'll give it to him as his Sunday meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ancobacali
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Neighbors cats joined in

I bought this to try something new for my cat and since he was outside when I went to feed him, I opened the can up outside and as soon as the lid was off not only did my cat come running but so did the neighbors two cats. I am assuming it tasted great due to how they ate it so quickly and I have since purchased more. I also keep enough on hand in case the neighbors cats want to dine with mine again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nancy03
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey, FL

Good for cat-she loved it!

My cat is 18 yes old & this is soft for her aging teeth/gums & it is moist
enough to prevent her becoming dehydrated! It really has been a
lifesaver-making her later years comfortable...thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rumblebear88
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product!

My cat Chestnut was so happy with this product and loves to eat. My cat want more to eat. Portion size is right amount to eat. Great product and great taste. I will buy it again for my cat in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gute
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Haddonfield, NJ

I have fussy cats

I have tried virtually ever canned or pouched food available. This one is the onlly one that is completely gone so quickly. I have, in particular, one very fussy senior cat. Daisy owes not like CHEWING. This is perfect for her! It’s pate with iots and lots of gravy. It’s like they knew Daisy wanted something tasty. That she didn’t need to work too hard to enjoy. This

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aehgibson67
  • November 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Every kitties new favorite!

With four older cats, making everyone happy can be difficult. They all love the very soft pate and extra gravy:) Its a win!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meccamae
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Felton Pa

Cats love the taste

I have 5 cats and they all love this savory filled cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report