Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_nj_17617946
  • July 31, 2017

The bowl was licked clean!

My cat absolutely loved Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights. As soon as I put the bowl down she dug in and when I checked on her again, the bowl was licked clean, she loved it!! Thanks PinchMe for the free sample and if my cat could say thank you, I'm sure she would too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessie_ca_14945531
  • August 20, 2017

Kitties loved it!

The fancy feast creamy delight wet food had my cats crawling all over me before I even finished opened the package. I'd say they approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alicia_in_22692212
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet natural at its best

Fancy feast has always been a fan to my cats and we are now going to add the Gourmet naturals wet to it. My cats ate it as fast as I could mix it with their other food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KellyTN
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Devoured It!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals in Gravy will be my cat’s new wet food! Fancy Feast just keeps getting better! I have a picky cat, but she absolutely loves the gourmet naturals! I’ve never seen her eat all of her food in one sitting. I will definitely be buying this from now on! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather__az_15174459
  • July 29, 2017

Cat Approved

Cats approved of it. It didn't have a smell and hadn't a smooth tecture that made it easy to mix with the dry food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chuckiedee
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from UT

Pate is Pure Heaven

My cats have always enjoyed Fancy Feast products, so I was eager to try the new Pate line of wet cat food they offered. I wasn't too sure about the mix of vegetables, and my cats' picky eating habits. I was pleasantly surprised when my cats gobbled down every morsel and looked up to me for more. Now I know they are not only getting a wonderful product, but are also getting their healthy vitamins through the added vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rose_nc_22670180
  • August 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Henry loves creamy delights

Our 11 year old cat loves Fancy Feast creamy delights. He ate his creamy delights so quickly; I have never seen him eat anything like that.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joy_ga_22529548
  • April 2, 2019

My cats loved it

My cats loved this food! They devoured it all which they don’t always do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lorena_ca_22563216
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVES THIS STUFF

For about a month now we have had a stray at in our backyard and we have tried countless times to rescue it. Unfortunately, we never had an sort if luck until I got this wet food in a free sample. The cat definitely loved it and we were able to adopt the cat. Ever since having her that is all she ever eats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TARASMNS_424179707
  • June 1, 2018

My feline friends love this product. They can smell food from miles away and run home for a delicious meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ducky
  • March 6, 2016

medly

I received a sample of FF medley White meat chicken primavera - pate. I have had no luck finding this in stores. Could this be because it is new? My cat loves it and that is unusual so I would like to get some more. :3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brandi_mo_15017728
  • August 1, 2017

Great choice for cat food

A wet cat food with a pleasant appearance that my cat absolutely loves! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report