Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ute_tx_22642452
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in 60 seconds... or less

I haven't seen my cat eating anything as fast as the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Maturals Wet Cat Food. I guess I can't get away with the cheap stuff anymore

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • frances_wi_22614182
  • April 9, 2019

Cats Approved

Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast was a fantastic treat for my cats they enjoyed it ferociously and begged for more, which I take as an excellent sign of taste and quality in a meal for my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RhondaS_11371836
  • September 9, 2018

My cats loved this !! Have pur...

My cats loved this !! Have purchased it since, and will continue to buy it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisette_nj_22593487
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I received a free sample from PinchME and my cat really enjoy gourmet naturals wet cat food! Not enough in the sample pack to give a review exactly but like I said, the flavor likes my cat!!
if you wanna make your cat happy, Fancy feast is what you want it.!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal_ny_8g65f
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it.

My cat really liked the gourmet naturals wet cat food. I just wish the portion wasnt so small.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_tx_14975067
  • August 14, 2017

Cats loved it!

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TEENA_N_SK
  • June 2, 2018

My 3 fur babies loved it. They get a can split 3 ways as a treat everyday and this one was gobbled up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KendraM12999155
  • November 19, 2018

Cat loved it!!!! I do not know...

Cat loved it!!!! I do not know what more to say. I will purchase when next need cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindsey_in_15275492
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY CAT IS IN LOVE

PinchMe sent me a variety of samples, and I must say "Fancy Feast" is by far my cats new addiction. Catnus from the minute the food hit the bowl she never once came up for air until it was completely gone. This sample has now set the bar extremely high because now shes expecting it lol. So me and Catnus would like to thank both pinch me and Fancy Feast for the perfectly created sample. I would definitely recommend this product to any person who loves their cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cyndi__tn_17919339
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great smell and appearance for cat food

I received a sample of the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PinchMe.com and was very pleased with the smell and appearance. My kitty seemed to approve as well and ate every morsel. I plan to buy more since he enjoyed it do much and encourage my friends to purchase as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • allison_fl_22554731
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yo my cat

My cats liked this a lot. Even the picky eater liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittybabs
  • March 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from michigan

fancy feast

LOVE the taste and the pieces of real small shrimp

Was this review helpful?
Report