Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rocknrollchick5
    • November 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pitman, NJ

    My Kitties Love Fancy Feast!

    My two kitties love Fancy Feast! They will eat any flavor! We feed them 4 times a day and we split the cans in half. They both gobble their food right up! Especially the little kitten. He loves to eat his food and when he's done eating his food he will eat his mom's food and they end up eating out of the same bowl! They think your food is THAT tasty!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BeaP
    • July 13, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

    MRS

    I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • helpm8
    • December 6, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Washington

    happy pet & Vet

    Our 10 year old cat loves this! His new Vet told us cats should eat only wet food and that turkey is nutritionally best for them . . . our cat agrees! Six months ago we switched him from dry food to Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets and now he is happier and healthier (shiny coat, trimmed-down, more energy, and no throwing-up food!).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • autumnfaery4298
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Smithville, Texas

    He's hooked

    Just got a new cat and he loves fish. So, I tried the classic box of seafood flavors. So far he loves the Classic Savory Salmon, so, that means it is wonderful! I will buy the Salmon flavor for him most often. :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rdsxfn14
    • April 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat loved it

    My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • afili642
    • April 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    Hanks favorite treat

    I give Hank this for lunch everyday. He LOVES IT!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • donniemose1
    • November 5, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from South Seaville, NJ

    The only one my cat loves.

    My cat is spoiled of course but don't we all spoil out pets? Ellie, my cat loves flaked tuna and complains loudly if I give her something else, however as a second choice she also likes the filet mignon dry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kittykibble5
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    PurrrrTastic

    I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 3Felines
    • June 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Centurion, South Africa

    Best Food for Diabetic

    Recently my cat Lilly has been diagnosed diabetic. She would only eat little, I was desperate to have her eat. I was recommended by diabetic cat's owner on internet to feed her Fancy Feast Classic. I bought some cans with different flavors. The moment I gave her the Fancy Feast Classic, she gobbled up. Then I started feeding her, and I note that Classic Turkey & Giblets Feast is her favorite. She cleaned her plate when eat this food. Her other favorite is Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Will continue buying them, just wish they are cheaper. She even could smell it and come running fast to the kitchen, going crazy for it. Now it is hard because she is diabetic, I have to control her eating now!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peaches101
    • July 25, 2015

    AMAZING!

    My cat is a picky eater, but she really loves Fancy Feast! It's affordable and my cat really enjoys it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RachelSanders
    • March 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

    Classic Feasts

    My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fatima
    • April 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

    Fancy Fiesta

    Fancy feast wet food is just one of the many purina brand products that I give my cat as a treat. He loves seafood and often purs, jumps and runs to his bowl at the sight and smell of fancy feast. He licks it all up in no time. I am so happy that my cat loves this product. I recommend it to anyone who's cat has a palate for seafood. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?