Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CharityC
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Classic Seafood Feast

My ridiculously picky cat LOVES this meal! I always have some on hand for supper time!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BonneM
  • November 9, 2012

Title

My cat loves the flavor and it makes for a nice treat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • skychirp
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Snellville, GA

The best wet food

This wet food has just about the highest amount of protein and low fat for a patte. The Gravy Fancy Feasts are for special occasions and treat food. Cats need water and this food has it built in. They don't need grains or vegetables, they are carnivores!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sinsco67
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Amaranth, ON

MY BABY LOVE THE NEW FLAVOUR!

I bought this a month ago for my finicky cat who gets bored of the same wet food flavours over and over. He loved this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BMillward
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth TX

BMillward

My cats loved the new bowls with gravy. Anything Gravy my cats love!!!The Tuna Feast was so good it was gone in seconds! Thanks Purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ash6877
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lillian, Alabama

my baby loves this

MY baby is so spoiled this is all she will eat and the seafood dry food. Wish there were better coupons though since she likes to eat a lot !!!
She was my son's adopted cat and he moved away so I became her momma unexpected! I had cats as a kid but none that was as sweet and spoiled as my Little Kitty!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LuLu
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

By far, the Best!

Our three cats LOVE the savory salmon the best of any cat food. for years now that's all they will eat. if our store is out, we have to go somewhere else. Savory Salmon is the best cat food by far!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LSB2015
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

He loves it!

My cat is 17 years old and has been eating Fancy Feast for a very long time. He enjoys the variety of flavors and it is also easy for him to eat. My vet is amazed at my cat's excellent health and I attribute it to his Fancy Feast diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sumizmom
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Sumiko loves it!

My little black kitty really loves her Fancy Feast and lets me know when it's dinner time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Glorious
  • November 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edson AB

Purrfect

I mix with a little water and Simba licks the bowl clean. This Bengal's fur shines like gold in the sunlight (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • November 3, 2017

Thanks for sharing the beautiful photo of you and Simba! We're very happy to learn that Simba enjoys our Fancy Feast to the last morsel!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • StrudelsMom
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA

All Time Favorite Flavor!!

All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SaraL
  • November 8, 2012

Can't get enough of this....

My two girls love this meal - the first one to get to the dish gets pushed away by the other one, God forbid they should have to miss a meal. Fancy Feast is the only canned food that I feed my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report