Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cyclops
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

fancy feast gourmet naturals

This is the only dry cat food my 2 cats will eat. Thank you fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • homesteadchic
  • March 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florence, WI

OMG, I found one she finally likes!!!!!

Trying to find a food that BOTH of my girls like has been a challenge. Emma is very chill and would probably eat anything you put in front of her. Then a couple years ago we inherited (literally) Olivia, whose picture is in the dictionary under 'finicky'. Some foods she liked for a few weeks then turned her nose up. Finally, I tried Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals, and she's been eating it for MONTHS!!! And of course, Emma loves it too. Either the white meat chicken or turkey/chicken are big hits with them both, and life has become a LOT easier!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catbreed
  • March 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dry food

only dry food my mom's cat loves to eat with the cans..best food she is going on 12 and still looks great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momcattlg
  • February 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from illinois

Cats Love

My fur babies love the Fancy Feast Gourmet White Meat Chicken, but it is so hard to find in stores. It seems the stores get a small supply and it goes quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sippy 64
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Oxford,Pa

A Big Hit

2 of our cats knew I had something new for them and boy did they enjoy it . The time they were done eating the other 3 showed up . I'll be buying more this week.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BubbaJ
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Four cats - Four paws up

Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lvia
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

best there is

This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LMKM
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York

My Cat Loves This Cat Food!!!

My cat will only eat this chicken pate; he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • schmellowmom
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Great for giving cat pills

This is the only food my cat will eat with his heart medication pills tucked inside. Never fails. He will not touch other canned food with his pills inside. But this one he gobbles up the little "pill meatball" every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Spicy Boyz favorite human
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Only flavor he’ll eat!

My 15 year old cat, Spice, was diagnosed with renal disease about a year and a half ago. My vet put him on Royal Canin prescription cat food.
In order to supplement his diet and to offer him a treat I decided to add Fancy Feast wet food to his diet, as this brand was recommended by my Vet. The first flavor we ever tried was the salmon, and now it’s the only one he will eat! I’ve tried other flavors, but apparently this one is his favorite! I highly recommend it! Spice highly recommends it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SarahCatsDogs
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northern NY

Great Product

This is the only food my hyperthyroid cat will eat and she's doing great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MagyckDance
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from AZ

Purina Fancy Feast Grain Free Pate Wet Cat Food

My cat loves this stuff, Some days she doesn't leave much by evening.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report