Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
249 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Leann
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt. Lebanon, PA

Stormy absolutely loves this!!

Have tried many fancy feast products and nothing stands up to this brand!!! My only complaint is that it is very hard to find in a store!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Texxasgurl45
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

This cat food was a big hit in our house. My Mittens loved this cat food. You can see the hole in the middle full or gravy. She seemed to sop up the gravy in the middle. It kept the food moist enough so when she came back to eat again, it was just as moist. She can be pretty picky, but she enjoyed this pate. The size is purr-fect too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • setj
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

They Love It

Finally found a food that both of my finicky eaters love, they lick the bowl clean every time, no matter which flavor they have.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen123
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection had pate with chicken, pate with tuna, pate with beef and a can of pate with salmon. It features real, high quality ingredients with a smooth
tender texture. I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KV1492
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seward Alaska

My daughters cat loves

My daughter has an older cat, so she decided we would try it. Link first licked the center then ate the rest of the can and looked at my daughter as if to say It's about time you found me something that I enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TiffanyM
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Linden, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties loved it

I received this to try and my kitties loved it. I gave this to them as a treat. They loved the different flavors and really loved the gravy center. My local store carries these so they are easy to find and they are not expensive..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laurie25
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef

The Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center is a good flavor for my cat.He really likes this cat food,especially with the gravy in the middle! I would recommend this cat food to family & friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NH

She loved it !!!!

She loved it !!!!
Cleaned out the entire bowl !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JennN625
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for picky eaters!

I have two 17 year old kitties who are in good health but have become picky eaters. The Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate was such a hit with them both that I've already ordered a full case of it. They both enjoyed the gravy center and ate every bit in their bowls. I'm very excited for my other cats to try the Savory Centers line as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Benster
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

They Love this

They don't want the old food anymore, just this but if it's not out its more expensive. What we do for our animals!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ch20
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

This is such a great cat food to treat your cats with a extra delicious tasty snack. We have an older male cat and he eats dry cat food throughout the whole day, but each night we like to give him a little wet cat food as a great healthy snack for him. We have tried a few different brands of cat food, but this is one of his favorites that we like to feed him. He really enjoys the beef flavor and it also has a gravy center, which is a great added plus for him. The can is the perfect size for him to eat so he doesn't waste any of it - he can eat the whole thing with no issue. So glad that he loves this cat food and that it's full of great healthy nutrients for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Whco
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravena, NY

Food my cat craves.

Upon first bite, my finicky cat loved the flavor and gravy goodness. She ate over half in record time and finished it all in about an hour. Other brands sometimes are there until discarded.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report