Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DebbieE
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wellsboro, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 2 boys

My 2 boys love anything with meat and gravy! They are at the cupboard waiting a haklf an hour before supper time and digging at the door.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Greenavenger
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Best food around and even my picky cats will eat this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Leigh
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

The best in quality and taste!

The Elegant Medleys is a catfood that my 9 year old can't get enough of! And it doesn't matter what the flavor or type is...pate, broths, salmon or turkey. When the food is given to her, it is always completely eaten. This is how I know that she prefers it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ambelina
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Two paws up!

My little fur baby has a sensitive stomach, and this is the only food that doesn't make her feel sick all the time. She absolutely loves the salmon, and will eat it right up! All she has to do is hear the can opening to come running through the house, meowing her heart out. She is happy, and, most importantly, healthy because she eats this. Vet recommended, and owner approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • life is katty
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from clinton Ar

life time of meals

VanGogh was a stray cat that found her way into a loving home that wanted to rehab her as quickly as we could, see, she only had one ear, must have lost it in one of her other 9 lives,she was older the vet said,maybe 8 or so 6 months after she arrived, she brings 3 kittens with he to feeding time. all females and all are identical to VanGogh. WE take all four of them now to get spade and shots, telling them apart ,except one eared VanGogh took some time for their personalities to come through. With the help of Purina, which they loved in a verity of your flavors, we we able to give VanGogh and the kitties the nutrition they needed to grow and build strong bodies to live a life time of happiness and play time.
That was 12 years ago VanGogh arrived starving for food and love, just last week, she grew to old to carry on any longer, I sat with her as she took her last breath and never had I experienced a more peaceful calm passing of a loving pet.
Her first years were hard and lonely, but with the right balance of food to feul her body and the love of her babies by her side for the remainder of her years was a beautiful site to behold. Let me be the voice for these animals and say a huge "Thank you Purina" ,, , from VanGogh, Goldie, Tanner and Spinx (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 18, 2019

We're happy to hear that VanGogh, Goldie, Tanner and Spinx all love their Fancy Feast! They are beautiful!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nioshoney
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boca Raton, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smooth and delicious

My cat truly enjoyed the Fancy Feast Classis Pate. The texture was perfect for him to easily chew. The flavor was great as he licked the bowl clean. The scent of the cat food was not overpowering and smelled like fresh fish.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jackieo19
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

ONLY FANCY FEAST!

MY Marm ONLY eats Fancy Feast...If it is not FF she will walk away and let me know I am a BAD PERSON :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pdavids7
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

Picky eaters rejoice!

I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Skinny
  • September 3, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

A cat that knows what she likes

Salmon & Shrimp Feast only flavor my cat will eat. She sticks her nose up at all other flavors and brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tinkiepooh
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cochrane, AB, Canada

great product

My cat loves fancy feast she loves to dig in and won't stop until it's all gone I love the portion size it's just enough for a tasty meal with no leftovers

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • diane101
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat love it

my cat loves the food so much she beats me to the kitchen when it comes times to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner
i told my family, friends, co-workers, everyone that i do know that they should buy it for the cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NancyG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from austin

Fancy Feast Classic

my cat loves fancy feast only,, does not like other cat can foods.. He knows the minute Dad comes out of the bedroom in the morning...he is going to get his fancy feast..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report